Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mother of two
 Dec 5, 2015

This is a great chair at this price point. They have lasted well for over 10 years; I'm just now looking to replace them. Sturdy and easy to clean, especially when you have two little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat Deal!
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice simple chairs, delivered promptly and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Oct 31, 2015

These chairs are great quality. Putting them together was a bit difficult. Also, the"leather" label is misleading. I would have given 5 stars if the quality alone would be rated, but the assembly and "leather" issue caused me to give 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price.
 Sep 21, 2015

5 years later, these chairs are still holding up. The legs tend to come lose every now and then, but a quick tightening up easily does the trick. The base isn't as firm as it used to be, but overall still looking good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather side chairs
 Aug 15, 2015

Very easily assembled, look nice and are quite comfy to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and durable dining chairs
 Aug 2, 2015

Easy to maintain, comfortable and strong enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 May 30, 2015

Super comfortable, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for a small apartment
 May 22, 2015

I have had these chairs for 3 years, there are still in my living room. I like them, they look good. The quality is all right, not superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 May 1, 2015

Nice chairs and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible construction
 Feb 18, 2015

These chairs look nice...for about a month. The material is completely cracked on all the chairs and the legs are very unstable. I would definitely not recommend purchasing these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather splits after use of one year
 Jan 21, 2015

You get what you pay for much of the time. These chairs are very comfortable, but the leather is so cheap that after one year's use there are many splits. Into the garbage they all went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Late review
 Jan 7, 2015

I actually bought these chairs over 6 years ago. They met my basic needs for the apt but I found that the screws often came undone and made the chairs a bit wobbly. Also, probably over the past year the leather started to fall off in pieces- which was terrible. I guess that comes with time, but I would reconsider ever buying leather chairs again. We just replaced them with Tabouret Tangerine Stacking Chairs which we LOVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from San Diego,  Aug 26, 2014

We were looking to replace similar chairs that were from ***. The fake leather had begun to peel and crack. These chairs fit our needs. They are not as heavy or sturdy as the *** we replaced, but they are just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not real leather
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 17, 2014

These chairs are supposed to be all leather but they are bonded leather. There is no place in the description that states anything but leather is used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste for the price you pay!!
 from Los Angeles, cA,  Apr 20, 2014

Don't waste your time with these chairs! In less than 7 months, some sort of plastic film on the chair already started to come off...called overstock, they sent me a couple of replacements at no charge, however i am sure they will happen again as I see the other ones happening now. Also chair screws get loose over time! Do not bother with these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made but then again, they're cheap
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

The package containing the hardware in all three of my 2 chair boxes was opened, thus the screws and washers were scattered all over. I was also missing some of the longer screws and found the allen wrench useless on the smaller ones. They did not come with "locks" described in the assembly instructions and the screws don't go in smoothly. It's a step up from Ikea furniture; not quite particle board but far from solid wood construction. The chairs themselves look fine, fairly generic. They don't feel solid or like they'll last more than a few years with moderate handling. They're fine as transitional-non-Ikea pieces but I wish I'd spent a bit more and purchased something more solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Oregon,  May 14, 2013

I love my chairs. They are light weight and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as full leather
 from Houston Tx,  May 10, 2013

After 2 years, the leather on one heavily used chair started to crack at the top of the chair back. Now, in the 3rd year the leather is starting to flake off in little pieces. I would recommend this only for light occasional use. Using it daily several times a day the chair's bicast leather does not hold up. The chairs are sturdy and hold up well with use when properly assembled. Assembly is easy however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made but wish bicast leather held up better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the term bicast leather is misleading, it holds up more like vinyl.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly IS required!
 from Arizona,  Jan 18, 2013

Follow directions as written; specifically - do not fully tighten bolts until placing on solid flat surface and adjusting so all legs touch. Also be careful with velcro and fabric on underside, tears easily. Very comfortable, with a sturdy feel, but not too heavy. Medium width seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate: site says chairs come assembled, purchaser must assemble with supplied hardware and tool.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and great value!
 from Reading, PA,  Dec 25, 2012

We are extremely happy with these chairs. They look great and are very stylish! We use them in our dining room and friends find them very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are an excellent value for the price. We bought a pair, then bought another pair for our dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought