Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet!
 from Southern, MS,  Oct 29, 2011

This is a beautiful faucet at an affordable price. It brightened up my kitchen, plus was a nice replacement to the old leaky, sprinkling faucet which gave me a shower every time I used it. HA! I'd recommend this faucet to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, even more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works really well, and made my kitchen more beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from santa cruz ca,  Sep 17, 2011

I was hesitant because this is not a major brand faucet, but it looks and works good. The only thing to watch for is that the faucet swivels to 360 degrees so be careful the water is not on when it's over the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really brightened up my bar
 from Long Beach, California,  Aug 10, 2011

This is the third product have ordered from Overstock and I am pleased once again. It has really updated my bar and brought it up to date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My chrome faucet is not only great to look at, but well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar faucet
 from New York,  Feb 15, 2014

I bought this faucet for a laundry room sink. Very functional and looks good. Also, great price when compared to big box stores for similar item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Ashland, MO,  Oct 31, 2013

I had intended to order a new kitchen faucet...as you can see this is a bar faucet, and on the good side it was no trouble to return. However the product was beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
p
 from Jacksonviille FL,  Mar 2, 2013

We have ordered from Overstock.com before and have always been happy with our purchase. This time was no exception. Great quality, quick delivery, easy to order. It looks great in our new outdoor kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and shine are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exaclty what we were looking for. Very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described. Could not have been better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, great look
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Feb 9, 2013

Very nice faucet, especially for the price. Not installed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we ordered wrong size
 from proctorville ohio,  Sep 2, 2012

had to send back because we order wrong base size sorry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color would of been good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sent back so dont know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except we could not use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar faucet
 from FLorida,  Feb 15, 2012

I order this assuming that it would fit on eight inch centers, but It was for four inch centers. The description did not mention the size. I looked like it was a good faucet, but I never opened the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know about the quality because I did not open the package. It was the wrong size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough information
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and high quality
 from virginia,  Jan 5, 2012

Good. Price and high quality . Recommend to all buyers my bathroom faucet looks beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from South Riding, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

Just what I wanted! We put in a little wet bar and looks great with our new little sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top