Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2014

I was very disappointed with this purchase ., I have purchased other furniture but my opinion is it is very low quality. If overstock was in my town I would return it. To my opinion not worth the money I paid and I did get a discount still in my opinion not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe chair
 Aug 27, 2015

Very simple to put together and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chair
 Aug 20, 2015

The chair goes with my decoration as a sitting area with a princess phone on a table. The chair gives a classy look. I would recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti
 Aug 15, 2015

Love it, put it into my large closet and it was perfect. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 18, 2015

Very comfortable. Wasn't sure that I would like it. So comfortable and unique that I bought a nother one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its cute!
 Jun 17, 2015

I wouldn't say its the strongest its definitely more for decorative purpose. Its smaller than it looks on the picture. I sit on it daily but the plywood on the bottom is a little weak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Chair Beauty
 May 31, 2015

This is the best conversation piece to get the party started. Made great. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Heel Shoe
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks great, love the storage, and it is such a conversation piece. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winderful Product
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 15, 2015

This product is a wonderful addition to any themed room. The chair is shipped in two pieces; the actual sitting part and the heel. They are assembled manually with the provided screws. The fabric quality of the product is excellent and the chair is as comfortable as you might expect. The joint of where the two pieces of the chair come together seems somewhat unstable based on where the current screw-holes provide support however, after a month of moderate use, they have kept the chair together. Overall, a wonderful conversation piece with quality components.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chaair
 Jan 3, 2015

great accent piece for my shoe display

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high heel shoe chair
 from worcester, ma,  Oct 29, 2014

great decoration piece.. perfect size for any room.. very fast standard delivery..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought