Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unsteady is theword
 from Illinois,  Jan 19, 2014

I just started to put a few books on it and if I hadn't reacted quickly it would have fallen over on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifl shelving unit and easy to set up
 from Blackstone, MA,  Oct 8, 2013

this unit has beautiful color, good quality and sooo easy to us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Corner Flip Flop Folding Bookcase
 from Chicago,  Mar 16, 2013

I ordered this for my kitchen to put next to the oven. It fit perfectly and is a great solution for my storage needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 13, 2011

This shelving unit was extremely easy to put up. No tools were required. It seems to be a very sturdy piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Apr 12, 2016

This fit perfectly in the corner of my office. I didn't need anything too big, but wanted to fill the empty space in an unattractive corner, and this fit the bill. It's hard to find affordable pieces made largely of solid wood. I like that it doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size, Color, Quality
 Mar 14, 2016

Love it! Takes a few seconds to fold it open and put the top shelf on it. Meaning, don't fret setting it up. Received today and it's already standing, shelves filled, in the room. Color? Finish? Much nicer than I thought it would be. Extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, poor constructed
 Oct 10, 2015

This product was the size and shape I was looking for, but my son and I had to add some hidden hardware to make the shelves stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find elsewhere
 Oct 10, 2015

Perfect size and color for a small space. Gives my large foyer a nice little touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise
 Apr 14, 2015

I honestly did not have high expectations for this bookcase. Honestly, I wasn't going to use it for books. Instead, I had the intention of placing my routers, network NAS drive and network splitter. Looking back, it is too bad that it is not very visible (behind a reclining armchair). However, it is sturdy and has a nice clean look if we want to re-purpose it. Lastly, the fact that it went together in a snap makes it beyond cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great price
 Mar 7, 2015

Superb quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice corner table.
 Dec 17, 2014

Very nice keeps me from piling papers on my kitchen table. So it is tucked in the corner next to kitchen table. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Ohio,  Dec 11, 2014

The shelf is nice enough and easy to put together, but mine did come with one missing screw and a nick on the top shelf. To me it seems more like a **.** shelf from *******, not worth the **+ price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts and damaged wood
 from Happy Valley, OR,  Jan 13, 2014

I am NOT happy with this product: 1) missing parts - there were only 3 parts of this bookcase, all 3 were there but one part should have 3 pieces and they only sent one. It's mind boggling that this could be missed! 2) there is a wood damage towards the botttom of the bookcase - 1/4 inch of "dent" and 3} about 4 inches scratch. I feel like this product was probably returned before and then sold it to me. Not cool! This is going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought