Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Boyfriend had a tough time installing the faucet because I believe it is for a vessel sink, but he made it work on my porcelain sink. It looks fabulous, I really love the style. I have been using it for 3 months now and have not had any issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from LA, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Good quality and logos good installed. Not sure of ease as our plumber put it in. I saw similar models out there for double the price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 2, 2015

there are very good products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 29, 2015

Arrived on time. The faucet is quality piece not plastic like many others in the same price range....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 May 28, 2015

Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sleek
 May 14, 2015

Love the faucet, its much cooler in person. Had it installed and works great. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks good and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sleek
 Apr 7, 2015

We got the faucet for the spare bathroom. It's a beautiful change to the space. Kinda tricky to install but our plumber was able to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet looks great installed
 from California,  May 3, 2014

The faucet looks great installed. It functions well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2013

the faucet itself is gorgeous. Unfortunately, the manufacturer used a cheap plastic tailpiece which really doesn't compliment this beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Chrome" finish peels off!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 9, 2013

Received this item today and am returning. Out of the box the "chrome" was flaked and peeling off. I assumed there as chrome plating over the brass. It is a cheap film. Very disappointed. Buyer beware - this is cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor. The finish is a plastic wrap type thing that was flaked and peeling.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the finish is horrible. I thought it was actual chrome metal over brass. It is not. It is a thin, plastic wrap type cover that was flaked and peeling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description should have stated that there was not chrome metal plating.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet
 Jun 8, 2016

Good quality item. Looks beautiful and quite a deal especially for the price. My shower fixtures are Grohe (pricey) and these pair very nicely with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 27, 2016

I love my new faucets! Great price, very sleek!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real WOW!
 Nov 21, 2015

BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FOR OUR GUEST BATHROOM AND THEY LOOK FABULOUS! NEEDS A PROFESSIONAL TO INSTALL, BUT WORTH IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Aug 9, 2015

Really nice and sleek faucet for the price. Would totally buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought