Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet!
 Aug 2, 2016

I absolutely love this faucet. However, the spray nozzle was broken in the package. It is made of cheap plastic , not the metal that the rest of the faucet is made of. Kinda disappointing. I found a replacement nozzle that looks like the rest of the faucet (chrome) for $10 at Walmart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-arch chrome-nickel kitchen faucet
 May 28, 2016

Works. Mine seems to have an issue with the sprayer fluctuating a little when using the faucet, but, for me, not enough to bother exchanging it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the Price
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought this product for a rental property that I am renovating. The product works great and the spray hose is long enough. So far there have been no issues. I recommend this product for basic needs, its not fancy, but gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprayer broke
 Nov 4, 2015

Just wanted a "better" faucet than what we got in our new home till we actually remodel. This fit the bill. The cheap sprayer cracked after about a month. We can deal with that, just picked up a $$ replacement that should work fine when installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 Oct 27, 2015

It is very nice and easy to do a replacement install. The spout doesn't turn for unusual use, like filling a large pot or a cleaning. The arm does turn. Best of all the finish doesn't show it needs to be wiped down like chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Oct 19, 2015

Nickel is wearing off after 6 months. Very stiff, hard to turn faucet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the height
 Apr 23, 2015

This faucet was exactly what we were looking for. The height on the neck allows us to wash even our tallest pots and the brushed finish is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints, fully satisfied
 from Kansas City, KS,  Aug 12, 2014

This faucet has been installed for a few weeks now and we are completely satisfied with our purchase. The chrome head and levers look great, exactly as shown. Of course, the sprayer is plastic, but it feels sturdy in my hands and I don't expect it to fail anytime soon. The installation directions and illustrations in the package were very vague, so it might help to familiarize yourself with standard installation procedures and walk your way through the process before you commit. Great value for***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design! Easy installation.
 from DeRidder, LA,  Jul 4, 2014

So happy with this faucet. I love the design and it was super easy to put in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Cambridge, VT,  Nov 7, 2013

I was skeptical of this product because we have such high water pressure in our house and I wasn't sure it would be able to handle it but it's been installed almost a month and been working great!! Great price, and very nice looking on the sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet for the price
 from Chicago Il,  Jul 4, 2012

Shipped promptly Easy to install Looks and works great plus at a price that we could not find in a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

We have a white sink and weren't sure whether this would go with it or not. It looks good and functions well! The sprayer is adequate, but could be just a tad more powerful, though that may be due to the water pressure in my house rather than the sprayer itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Faucet
 from utah,  Sep 29, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised. We didn't want to spend a lot of money on a faucet because we don't plan on living where we are for very many more years. I was thinking we were just getting something that would limp us thru a few years, but this faucet seems to be well built. The only plastic i could see were the nuts used to mount the faucet to the sink. Installation only took about 1 hr, and most of that time was getting the old faucet off and cleaning the hard water stains left from the old, leaky faucet. The height of where the water comes out is very close to our old, arching facuet so we didn't gain anything there. However, because the arch is gone this one is much more low profile. We noticed that you have to move the handles quite a way before the water comes on (about 1/8 turn or 45 degrees) which only leaves 1/8 of a turn or 45 degrees to control the water flow. The only time that has been an issue is when you want just a little cold water to tame down the hot and you have no idea when the cold water actually turns on because you have to move the handle so far. I feel that for the price I paid (compared to what other faucets are selling for) I got a real good deal with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nickel color, just like it was supposed to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well built. better than i expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description. i was also able to compare to other faucets that were similar and get a pretty good idea of what i was getting based on customer reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought