Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from windsor colorado,  Mar 22, 2014

nice heavy faucet .. extremely pretty. good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish faucet
 from St Louis,  Aug 20, 2013

This widespread faucet was exactly the style I was looking for, at a reasonable price. The ONE downgrade for quality is because the cold water valve shutoff handle is a smidge past parallel to the base. I liked the look AND valuet so much I was willing to overlook this somewhat minor flaw since most people won't notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff,
 from California,  Sep 27, 2012

Very nicely designed. Solidly made with quality metal parts. Fairly heavy too, so no skimming on material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good from Far, Far from Good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 2, 2013

This faucet looks great. I bought it as I was purchasing items to give my bathroom a facelift. It took me a few months to get everything together and so I didn't realize until too late that one of the valves was faulty and leaked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucets
 from WV,  Oct 4, 2013

These are really nice contemporary faucets. Heavy feel and great quality, The price is amazing. One that I ordered had a flaw in the finish. Overstock immediately replaced it. Thanks O for having grest prices, quality products and exceptional customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this...affordable and modern
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 6, 2013

I love these faucets. This is actually the second house I have put them in. Such a great, modern piece without the crazy modern price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The satin nickel is very modern and crisp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Colorado,  Feb 21, 2013

I was looking for a modern faucet to put in a condo we are fixing to rent. This has a great look and quality. It came quickly - now it will be a while before we get to installing it - so if there are issues then I will update this post. For now, really pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Arch Satin Nickel faucet
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this faucet to go with an overstock vanity set. It is the right size and looks great. The only issue I have is the nickel finish which shows the watermarks. I have to wipe it quite often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Not What I Expected
 from Arkansas,  Dec 20, 2012

Once I received this faucet, I noticed the metal indented along the top of the faucet, making it appear very cheap. It looked like a piece of metal that had been extruded from a poor mold. I wouldn't recommend this item but am thankful that I could return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet was not as high quality as I had thought from seeing it online. It looked like a cheap extruded piece of metal from China.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with the product
 from CA,  Nov 28, 2012

The connection for all the hose are plastics and more importantly, the plastics do not look very strong and thick. Very Unusual for faucet

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The connection for all the hose are plastics and more importantly, the plastics do not look very strong and thick. Very Unusual for faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wish there show all the part of the faucet, that will reflect what I am getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought