Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We got 2 of these for our double sink in our main bathroom. They are a nice upgrade from the old faucets we had. The design is neat; we love how they look. They work great. The spout is up high leaving lots of space to wash hands, face, whatever. The handles turn on and off smooth and easy. You can turn on slightly for less water, or turn the handle all the way if you would like a heavy stream of water. They were easy to install. My husband switched our old ones out with these with no problem. He commented that the parts and construction of these are a better quality than our old ones (which were very expensive and a well known brand). The color is a dark, dark brown (almost looks black). Very pretty and function perfectly. We love ours; they are just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bath Faucet
 May 1, 2015

Easy to install. No parts missing. Make sure you have about 3 inches from the back wall because the lever for the drain is directly behind the faucet and you need about 3" for it to be comfortable. Mine is 2" which is tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Apr 21, 2015

These faucets are very black - not oiled bronze as pictured and hoped for. Other than the color they were exactly what I wanted - returned the next day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Modern
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought 2 of the same faucets for my double sink. They arrived quickly. We had our own professional plumber install them. He said they weren't the best quality and he had difficulty installing them. So far everything looks great! I didn't care If they're not high quality. I bought them because of the style. I love them and they look great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity and faucets
 from Fla,  Apr 10, 2014

I bought the double vanity and faucets and my lighting for the bathroom . Unbelievable value . No one can believe the money I saved with overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these faucets
 from Houston TX,  Apr 9, 2014

The only problem was the connection for the drain did not fit my sinks and had to be replaced with chrome fittings. Overall look and function great. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!!
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

Great faucets for a great price! Could not find anything that looked like this at a local store. Would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a modern look in their bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on and looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and weight of the product is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Faucet was just as described on the site!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Compliments
 from Metro Atlanta,  Apr 9, 2013

Looks great in my guest bath. I got it for the high neck & easy handles. Makes it easy for my elderly parents to reach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on-point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber thought I went to a high end store!! He complimented the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment for our craftsman flip!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2013

Looks beautiful great shape! Our flip never even hit the market - the new buyers thought we spent a fortune on these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing but compliments from everyone did a walk through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described, great price, fast shipping!
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 6, 2013

Very modern and unique faucet- love this! Product came with all parts, instructions- had no issues. Delivery was very quick. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a bold new look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Installed very easily and works well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucets
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 27, 2013

I am so happy with the purchase of two of these faucets. I put them on the "Cottage Vanity" in my bathroom & they look amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought