Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom update
 from Central IL,  Apr 18, 2013

We are well pleased with our recent purchase of the High Arch Lav Faucet for a bathroom update. The product arrived promptly and installation was uncomplicated. The modern hot/cold faucets move smoothly and water stops immediately and completely when on the off position. The only negative is that there is play in the arched faucet spout. It does not impair performance, but I wish it fit snugly into the base fitting the way the on/off hot and cold faucet handles do. If it did, this product would be worthy of the 5 star rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial heft, sturdy and attractive; great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this faucet!
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 5, 2013

This faucet is excellent!! It has a great modern look to it and installed easily. We were trying to alleviate a problem faucet that had too much pressure (and would spray all over your clothes when you washed your hands.) The curve of this faucet has resolved our issue and I wish we'd replaced it years ago. The only odd thing about this faucet is that the faucet head swivels (kind of odd for a bathroom sink) so you could have a mess on your hands if someone swivels it over the counter and not over the sink. But overall I would definitely recommend this faucet. The handles move very smoothly and it has a great look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from wI,  Jun 7, 2012

Directions for installation were easy to follow. Performed as was advertised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed with the product
 from Wilmington, NC,  May 24, 2012

I was very impressed at the ease of installation. Quality of the product seems very good, good solid material. Looks good too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Using in a marine enviornment so we shall see how well it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful faucet
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

Love this faucet..paired with a low height black granite vessel sink. Looks great, stream hits sink with no splatter. High quality and looks expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High arch lav faucet
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 18, 2013

We bought this faucet after buying a waterfall faucet that kept rusting. It's was a God send! It still provided a stylish contemporary look and no rust! Yay! It was very easy to install the faucet but did take my husband a little while to install the drain since he had never done that before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky faucet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 17, 2013

Read other reviews before buying and found most to be accurate. I personally like the fact that the high arch does not project too far into basin. In my case the spigot is directly over the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Arch Lav Faucet
 from Cailf.,  Apr 17, 2013

I'm remodling our bath room and saw this one which i wanted something that looks differnt so installed it and wow ... just awesome and happy I made this choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality - Great Price!
 from Berwick, PA,  Mar 24, 2013

This faucet is beautiful! Very heavy - much nicer than anything I saw at the local big brand stores. I had Grohe faucets for over 20 year - and these are the same quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high end; much nicer than faucets you'll find at the big box stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Arch Lav Faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

The High Arch Lav Faucet works & looks great. There is no dripping which is why I replaced my last faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel bathroom faucet
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2012

Very nice faucet. Easy to install. Would buy again or reccomend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links