Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these faucets.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 25, 2012

Love the higher faucet, it works perfect in our Master Bath. Put with a vessel sink, love it because it pours down in the middlle of the sink instead of the edge, much better than the ones that pour on the edge of the sink. Looks super, would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Collins Colorado,  Mar 14, 2012

I got the sink and faucet quickly as is usual with my overstock orders. My renovated bathroom now looks like I put a lot more money into it than I did..It's a huge detail that screams Wow! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern yet Timeless
 from CA,  Sep 23, 2011

Unlike most vessel faucets, this one has a long enough reach to center the water spout over the center of the drain which is where you want it. This reduces the amount of splash which in turn reduces cleanup of water spots you get on the faucet. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel faucet
 Mar 4, 2015

This faucet shipped on time and is a perfect combination for the deep vessel sink we bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Feb 13, 2015

I am really happy with this. I have a large, low vessel sink and other faucets were creating too much splash because they did not reach to the center of the vessel. This one does and is elegant to boot. Easy to install as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Faucet, Tons of Eye Appeal
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

Looks very modern and nice with our square vessel sinks also from Overstock. Handle is easy to use. Water does not splash out of the bowl. Maintains luster and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet, good price
 from Lempster, NH,  May 31, 2013

I was looking for a vessel faucet that was a reasonable price and good quality. This faucet has definately met my standards. We recently installed the faucet & it is working great. The faucet feels heavy duty & not like cheap plastic like some cheap faucets do. Very happy & recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

This product adds a touch of luxury to my guest bathroom. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet for a great price
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2013

The travel time for the faucet was held up a bit with the midwest weather conditions. When it arrived I was very pleased and my husband installed it immediately. There were no issues with the faucet construction or finish. The price was great compared with those we looked at in the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and gives a quality look at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought