Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hide-a-key rock and sprinkler head blends well....
 from Kentucky,  Apr 15, 2014

Works well with my outside rocks and landscape. The rock and sprinkler head blends well...however, the thermometer looks fake so I will not be using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bett
 from Calif,  Jan 30, 2014

These look completely fake so if you are trying to hide a key NOT a good item for that...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hide a Key - Outdoors
 from Eastern Long Island, NY,  Aug 18, 2013

Good Price for what it is - the only piece that is a little bit hokey is the thermometer, the rock piece is okay and the sprinkler is probably the most realistic of the three. I guess it depends on where you put it. They are all designed properly, it's really up to you whether or not it's suitable for your need(s).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing fancy
 May 11, 2016

simple and will do the job but is obvious as to what its purpose. In order to truly be effective it will itself need to be hidden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hide a key
 Feb 9, 2016

Love this for putting extra key out side. rock looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic
 Jan 8, 2016

It is what it is for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 28, 2015

Just what I was looking for to place my keys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barginshopper
 Nov 11, 2015

Love the sprinkler use it at home, gave the thermometer as a gift, use the rock at vacation home. All three were as inexpensive than just the "rock" by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermometer is cheaply made
 Nov 11, 2015

Rock and sprinkler head are fine. The outside thermometer is cheaply made and obviously not real. Worth the money for the other 2 items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hide-a-Key 3 piece set
 Nov 10, 2015

Good quality. Items look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sh....t
 Nov 9, 2015

quality is horrible u really get what u pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Nov 3, 2015

This is awesome 3 choices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ingenious
 Oct 31, 2015

excellent ideas to hide keys. works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 21, 2015

As expected. It arrived fast. It look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel so much better! Keys are out of site!
 Oct 2, 2015

The Rock is hidden in the mulch with the keys to the tenant laundry, the Sprinkler is poked next to the garden gate & mail box with those keys.. My favorite, the thermometer is holding the Spa and Spa gate key and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the thermometer! No one would know that these hold keys, and now, I have when my tenants lock themselves out, I just direct them to the proper key keeper and don't have to leave the comfort of my home. YAY! for these kinda solutions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 28, 2015

The rock was shorter. The sprinkler is longer. Made of durable material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grandma
 Jul 8, 2015

Very practical, came fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 Jul 8, 2015

These items are fine and look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hid a key
 Jun 21, 2015

I like it. I did expect the sprinkler head to look more like one. I had seen one at a friends house so I thought! Wrong! I will keep it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lwbarney
 Jun 4, 2015

Nice selection of ways to hide a key. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought