Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

I ordered three and hang them in the summer on my open front porch. I have received so many compliments on them. Also they really held up in very windy weather! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Manchester, NH,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a beautiful hanging basket. The color is vibrant and it's very full. It even got rained on and held up beautifully. It's a bit pricey, but well worth it compared to maintenance on a live plant. Besides, you can have them all year long!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Hibiscus
 from T.O., Ca.,  Mar 28, 2012

I have purchased these in the past, they are great for outdoor use....they look real...and hold up really good outside....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and durable?
 from Bentonville, AR,  Mar 21, 2012

I have hung these beautiful baskets outside in the elements. They look great. Time will tell if they hold up. I pulled one small flower off and have it inside. At the end of summer I will compare colors for fading. But so far they have weathered high winds and rain and still look good. If you had them inside they would look great for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a realistic and full hanging basket.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 8, 2011

I have always bought fresh flower plants around springtime only to have them die on me within a months time. I decided that maybe I should go the silk route this time. I was a little concerned that they might look fake but ordered them anyway based on the previous reviews. I received them yesterday and love them! They do not look fake and the color looks exactly like the picture. They could stand to have a few more blooms however I will be ordering two more because I still think that they look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty without the water
 from Sunny Florida,  Mar 6, 2011

Based on the one review of the hanging hibiscus basket, I did not hesitate to order 3 of these to test out on our wrap around Florida porch. Live hibiscus plants grow amazingly well throughout the year here, and it is only because of my forgetfulness to water plants above my reach that I ordered "almost real" flower baskets. For the price and real-life quality, you will not be disappointed. Another plus is that they do not attract insects while attracting compliments. Certainly, up close, you can tell that they are not alive because they never lose their color or blooms. Also, as with me, they do not die, which makes me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice display
 Jan 27, 2016

Add just that touch of color needed...very natural looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather fake looking
 Dec 13, 2015

I bought this for the front porch of my office. I should have paid attention to the negative reviews. I had to move it to a position six feet from the front steps and hope no one looked too closely. It looks quite fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it so far
 Dec 6, 2015

Looks great...just hopng it lasts...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but looks a little fake.
 Nov 10, 2015

Maybe it's just the idea of having hibiscus growing in the kitchen in Texas, but they seem a little non-realistic. Other than that, they are well-made and nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee G
 Oct 9, 2015

Very nice.. Excellent quality . Very life like and good size..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 21, 2015

Great quality and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattie from VT
 Jul 17, 2015

The most beautiful artificial hanging plants I have ever purchased. They look exceptional on my porch and compliment the exterior. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase of 4 plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 May 12, 2015

For the price, these hanging plants look great. I did end up cutting off the rope hanger and putting them in bigger hanging pots. The basket seems to little for the plant and it fit right into a bigger hanging planter. I have a spot that get zero sunshine and I was tired of wasting $ every year on real plants that would not do good. These I can use again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 May 9, 2015

Looks real and l love that it needs zero attention to look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Apr 29, 2015

I love these plants. Very full and vibrant color. Looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyotesuzi
 Apr 28, 2015

Just an average hibiscus basket that wasn't as large as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hibiscus hanging basket
 Apr 28, 2015

perfect! just what I wanted in color and size. I have a wrap-around porch on the back of my house that is two houses up (on a hill) from the road. I am happy to say they are noticed and appreciated by onlookers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hanging basket
 Apr 12, 2015

Very satisfied with the quality and beauty of this basket. It is more than what I expected. Will definitely purchase more in the future. I'm hoping it will withstand the outside elements of a warm climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 Feb 9, 2015

looks very real... full and flowery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought