Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

I ordered three and hang them in the summer on my open front porch. I have received so many compliments on them. Also they really held up in very windy weather! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Manchester, NH,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a beautiful hanging basket. The color is vibrant and it's very full. It even got rained on and held up beautifully. It's a bit pricey, but well worth it compared to maintenance on a live plant. Besides, you can have them all year long!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Hibiscus
 from T.O., Ca.,  Mar 28, 2012

I have purchased these in the past, they are great for outdoor use....they look real...and hold up really good outside....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and durable?
 from Bentonville, AR,  Mar 21, 2012

I have hung these beautiful baskets outside in the elements. They look great. Time will tell if they hold up. I pulled one small flower off and have it inside. At the end of summer I will compare colors for fading. But so far they have weathered high winds and rain and still look good. If you had them inside they would look great for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a realistic and full hanging basket.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 8, 2011

I have always bought fresh flower plants around springtime only to have them die on me within a months time. I decided that maybe I should go the silk route this time. I was a little concerned that they might look fake but ordered them anyway based on the previous reviews. I received them yesterday and love them! They do not look fake and the color looks exactly like the picture. They could stand to have a few more blooms however I will be ordering two more because I still think that they look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty without the water
 from Sunny Florida,  Mar 6, 2011

Based on the one review of the hanging hibiscus basket, I did not hesitate to order 3 of these to test out on our wrap around Florida porch. Live hibiscus plants grow amazingly well throughout the year here, and it is only because of my forgetfulness to water plants above my reach that I ordered "almost real" flower baskets. For the price and real-life quality, you will not be disappointed. Another plus is that they do not attract insects while attracting compliments. Certainly, up close, you can tell that they are not alive because they never lose their color or blooms. Also, as with me, they do not die, which makes me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 May 12, 2015

For the price, these hanging plants look great. I did end up cutting off the rope hanger and putting them in bigger hanging pots. The basket seems to little for the plant and it fit right into a bigger hanging planter. I have a spot that get zero sunshine and I was tired of wasting $ every year on real plants that would not do good. These I can use again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks real and l love that it needs zero attention to look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Apr 29, 2015

I love these plants. Very full and vibrant color. Looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coyotesuzi
 Apr 28, 2015

Just an average hibiscus basket that wasn't as large as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect! just what I wanted in color and size. I have a wrap-around porch on the back of my house that is two houses up (on a hill) from the road. I am happy to say they are noticed and appreciated by onlookers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very satisfied with the quality and beauty of this basket. It is more than what I expected. Will definitely purchase more in the future. I'm hoping it will withstand the outside elements of a warm climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 Feb 9, 2015

looks very real... full and flowery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realistic
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 13, 2014

This was a gift to my sister who is a proficient and prolific gardener. She reported to me that she kept looking at it to see if it needed water. Can't get any more real-looking than that, I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hanging Plant
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 4, 2014

I purchased this hanging plant because I was tired of buying real ones and having them die before summer's end. Many people have commented that the plant looks real. It has held up through a few rain storms and still looks perfect. I DO take it inside if it's terribly windy, so I can't say if it would hold up in those weather conditions. I plan to store this plant for the winter and bring it out again in the spring. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who likes lots of color all summer long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging basket
 from Rockport, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

The hanging basket is very colorful and real looking flowers. I bought 2 of them and have them hanging off tree in front yard. Between the hot weather and deer, real flowers are not an option. My next door neighbor commented on how nice they looked and asked me what kind of flowers they were. I will definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu
 from Naples, Fl,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful, lifelike & full. We have this in a planter in out home and it is very vibrant in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great plant
 from NYC,  May 14, 2014

Love this plant....thought it was going to look inexpensive - not true. So real looking - I have them hanging around a wooden pagoda - and they are high enough that you can't tell. Don't hesitate to buy this plant...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Life - Like
 from Crisfield, MD,  Apr 29, 2014

We live in an area that has some high winds so after two tries at purchasing live hanging baskets that dried out and fell apart I decided to give these a chance. they are life like and well made. I do remove them from the front porch when the winds are 25 knots and above. But they really look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the coral color
 from washington state,  Apr 28, 2014

really like the color on this one. looks real. we get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought