Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 May 12, 2016

Very happy with this. Was going to try and use it as a window seat cushion but it is too thick. Still will keep to use for the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for extra seating
 Apr 27, 2016

I bought these because I don't have enough room in my LR for more chairs but I needed more seating (hello, NYC) ... they are massive (could reasonably fit two children... or skinny adults) and very comfortable & sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy S
 Feb 27, 2016

I'm very happy with the floor cushion pillows. We have "flexible" seating in our family room - which for us means there are many ways for guests to sit around and visit. We use them as back cushions against the wall on top of an ottoman, and also on the floor when the grandkids or whomever is visiting wants to sit on the floor. They are well stitched, firm, and true to size and color. Time will tell how long they last, but so far they're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, very thick cushions.
 Feb 2, 2016

these are very thick, much thicker than other cushions I've seen. I love them. Pretty color, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and comfy, but buttons come off
 Jan 7, 2016

but they're actually better without the button!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 23, 2015

Pillows are super soft & comfy. However, I ordered two pillows. One pillow didn't come with either of the center buttons and they fell off the other pillow almost instantly. They still look fine even tho they came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country girl
 Dec 11, 2015

Plush beautiful...made very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M&M, Davis Ca
 Dec 9, 2015

Beautiful pillows. Fluffy, plush and very comfy. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Pillows
 Nov 4, 2015

These a big and lofty. I love these floor pillows - they don't smash down, they feel substantial and supportive when sitting on them. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 2, 2015

Exactly as portrayed. Well made and holds up well to daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full and thick cushions
 Oct 15, 2015

Pleased with the thickness and the overall quality of the cushion. Have watched a show while sitting on the floor with one. Comfortable. Good quality, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cushion!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a very thick, chunky cushion. It works good on the floor or to prop up with in bed. My husband really love it! It has a nice handle too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought these a TV cushions for my kids about six months ago. They are not as durable as I'd hoped. The buttons came off within three weeks. Four months in I found a popped seam. I can repair these problems but don't feel I should have to for the price. With more gentle use, they might have held up but if you are looking for something for kids or pets this pillow is not a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy floor cushion
 Mar 7, 2015

The floor cushion is sturdy and comfortable. The decorative buttons fell off right away, but they would be easy to replace and the cushions look fine without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & Cozy
 Feb 9, 2015

Loved the first two I ordered so much, I bought 2 more. They are going into my meditation room. My dog likes to curl up on one too. LoL! Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Nice!
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 8, 2014

I have two "mid century" chairs that came with my house, but the pillows they came with were disgusting. I tossed them and the frames have been sitting around empty because most pillows are too flimsy to use as seating. I was planning on making new ones until I saw "floor cushions" and was intrigued. I wasn't sure if these cushions would be sturdy enough to be seating or if the size would fit. The seat measurement was 22", so I thought a couple inches bigger might be a good idea. I only ordered one in the event it wasn't going to work. It arrived in one day and was thick, sturdy and crammed right into the seat opening. So I quick ordered a second before they sold out - it too arrived in one day! These are great and the color is spot one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Birmingha, AL,  May 29, 2014

GREAT, I USE TO ELEVATE MY MOTHER'S RECLINERS, SHE LOVE THEM, ASSISTED HER IN GETTING OUT OF HER RECLINERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

We chose the brown and are very satisfied. Only drawback is that the delicious hi-lo texture holds short haired dog fur very well. My dog promises he won't mess up my new cushions too badly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Vermont,  Mar 6, 2014

Very nice olive green, very comfortable and thick. Choose these as an affordable way to replace camper cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from West Virginia,  Jan 23, 2014

The only thing I dont like is the button in the middle of it. I would have rather just had a big huge fluffy pillow, but I couldnt find one that large without the button or something in the middle. Kind of hurts your butt bone if you sit on it wrong lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought