For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Versatlie Nesting Table
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 14, 2013

This nesting table reminds me of something out of a saloon. I use it in my home for holding framed pictures, but when company s around, I allow them to rest their drinks on it. Strong table and lightweight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Concord, NH,  Jan 12, 2013

I got two of these nesting tables for my home. I bought them to use as end tables for my home. I currently have a vase, a picture and a model airplane on each of them. I like that I can put several things on top of each section, and it doesn't look cluttered. Shipping was fast, good experience overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and useful
 from new york,  Jan 9, 2013

These tables are really simple and useful, this is why I love them so much. The minimalist look and design provides the beautiful and fresh look even if I use them together or separated. They work perfectly as serving and end tables and when not used they just look amazing as decorative and display pieces in the living. All three on an amazing price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nestign table
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2013

This nesting table is good for a family home, or for a bachelor pad. I have this table in my den, so when my pals come over, I can rest their drinks and snacks on it. Assembly was easy and the shipment arrived safely. Depending on what kind of furniture, the table can make your room look elegant or it can blend in with everything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these tables
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2013

I just love these nesting tables. They are perfect in size for everyday use and they have a simple and charming look. Usually I place them together, but when I need a change in look I use them separately in the corners of the room. They are the perfect display options, end tables and coffee tables whenever needed, all on a highly affordable price and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect quality and price
 from new jersey,  Jan 4, 2013

I was amazed by the low price of these tables and expected lower quality, but happily I received the best tables possible. These nesting tables look just as amazing placed together than separately all around the room. They are really beautiful and simple decor pieces and perfect display options whenever needed. I even use them as end tables near the sofa. Multifunctional on a low price. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables
 from Boston area,  Dec 21, 2012

Package arrived damaged which in turn damaged the big table top. Customer service was great in replacing the top thru manufacturer. It arrived a couple of days later. I wished they were taller for my use of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The larger table came damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish product at a bargain price
 from barrier island,  Nov 7, 2012

I knew the tables would be shorter than I preferred, but it was easy to add small-scale casters, which raised the tables to exactly the right height as bedside surfaces to hold, variously: lamps, books, coffee mugs, etc. These are basic tables, but they well-built, well-proportioned and finished tables at a bargain price. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea table
 from boston,  Jun 29, 2012

When I bought it first I wasn’t thinking about where to use so many tables. As it turned out I found really fast the purpose of each table. One I am using to serve tea with my neighbor the other one is for some magazines and the smallest one is for a beautiful begonia. You’ll never know where you can use something until you need it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best first buy
 from houston,  Jun 26, 2012

This was definitely the best first buy. i heard about Overstock and decided to give a try even if I never order online. When I saw these small and perfect tables I had to order them. The quality is way better than expected and the tables are all simple, natural and high quality. I can use them together or separately, both way looking amazing and being functional. The tables are the best end tables near the sofa and as decorative pieces they really pump up the room look. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really amazing look
 from texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I have never had nesting tables and more, I have never ordered furniture online. My friend mentioned about Overstock and I decided I will look around. these small round tables looked so pretty and fine and had a highly affordable price that I had to order them. used together as decorative furniture, or separately as end tables they are amazing. Beautiful look and color and fresh and natural quality. Nothing more needed. thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super design and look
 from new york,  Jun 14, 2012

These nesting tables have a super design and look. They are both beautiful and useful, which is the best combination ever. We can use them together or separately as end or serving tables, and even as modern and elegant additions to the room decor. The wood color is natural and fresh and the construction really solid and high quality. Good and affordable price is also a great addition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant table set
 from boston,  Jun 12, 2012

My friend recommended this site and I decided to look around. I was surprised of the great price and the variety of products. When I bumped into these nesting tables I fell in love with them. I ordered the set and soon after ordering they were shipped. My living received a spot of modern elegance and I received three highly useful tables. No matter if I use them as end tables, display tables or just decorative pieces, these small and natural tables look amazing. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look and design
 from boston,  Jun 6, 2012

I really love these tables as they are not only great looking but useful also. The price of these fantastic pieces was highly affordable. and I received not one but three great quality products. They can be used as end tables or for serving coffee and even as decorative pieces all around the room. The quality is excellent just as always from Overstock and the natural wood color is beautiful. I warmly recommend this set of tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and affordable
 from boston,  May 30, 2012

This table set is not only beautiful but top quality and affordable also, which is a winning combination that is hard to find nowadays. The color of the wood is so natural and smooth and the tables are larger than expected. They provide the perfect decorative look for the room and the most comfortable serving option. Used together or separately this nesting table set is the best deal ever. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional in every way
 from boston,  May 29, 2012

I really like this elegant set f tables as it is functional in every way. I can use them as simple and stylish room decor elements all around or use them as solid and stable coffee tables when guests come over. I can change the look of the room every time as these tables look fantastic nested together or separately. I really prefer the simple design and high quality, but more the color and the fresh look they provide. Really useful pieces on affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nesting tables are the best
 from boston,  May 21, 2012

I love these nesting tables as they are not only beautiful but highly useful around the room. I can use them together or even separately, so my room can get a different look every day. Even separately the small tables are really solid and durable, perfect for lamps, book holding or just as decorative elements. Together I can comfortably serve coffee for my friends on them without any inconvenience. Great price and quality. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top