Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Retro and Very Good Quality
 from Colorado,  Mar 21, 2013

Very nice faucet, matches our new vessel sink and retro western decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 10, 2011

I haven't had it installed yet- as we are in the midst of remodeling, but it is sure pretty and goes well with the hammered satin nickel vessel sink I got for that room. I plan to place the sink 1/2 way or more down into the countertop and this faucet will be perfect to flow into it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high-quality faucet
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2011

We bought two of these faucets for our master bath renovation. We loved that we could choose the porcelain handles to match the handles on our new clawfoot tub. They were installed with two French Petite White Vessel Sinks (also from Overstock), all over a granite countertop. The end result is simply fabulous! After many hours of research online and shopping in local home improvement stores, no one could beat Overstock's prices. We couldn't be happier with this purchase or the customer service we have received over the years from Overstock. Thanks again, Overstock, for making online shopping a joy (and a bargain!).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? extremely high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 May 4, 2015

Classy, upscale finish and detail. Quite substantial weight and unique look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from los angeles,cal,  Sep 11, 2012

really love these - I bought 2 for my 2 vessel sinks. spent alot of time looking and comparing prices. Couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only installed last month but seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far- great
 from NC,  Oct 5, 2011

I haven't been able to install the faucet yet, but it seems exactly what I expected at this point of inspection. I will review it again after it's installed. It's a very lovely faucet and a good height for vessel sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seems exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't installed it yet. :(
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Sep 22, 2011

I don't normally care for more traditional fixtures but I fell in love with this one. Haven't actually used it yet because my husband just installed the new vessel sink and hasn't gotten around to installing this faucet yet. Therefore, I can't speak to it's functionality yet. However, it looks beautiful and I don't forsee problems other than maybe water splasing out of the vessel sink. I would highly recommend it. Again, way to go Overstock regarding pricing! This was a bargain - saw it elsewhere for a lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for our needs
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 3, 2011

This product has the right style for our remodeled century-old home. We bought it along with a vessel sink that we installed in the top of an antique dresser with an attached mirror. The price of the faucet was also quite reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought