For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
plumber impressed
 from GA,  Nov 24, 2010

Even the plumber was impressed. He admired it without any prompting from me and said it was a beautiful faucet and very well-made. The weight of it feels good in your hand, and I am very pleased with this product. The spray is also well-made and solid. The faucet is also tall enough for any of my pots. There were no problems with installation. The faucet also swivels left or right so that it reaches to each of my double sinks. There was nothing available like it at the local home improvement stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from West Virginia,  Nov 11, 2009

We were looking for an antique-style faucet for our kitchen remodel that wouldn't break the bank and found it on Overstock! We have received a lot of compliments on the faucet from friends and family. My installer even mentioned how well made it is and no more than I know about these things I have to agree that the faucet and sprayer are very heavy and do not feel cheap at all! I'm also very satisfied with the shipping from Overstock as we received our faucet within the week after ordering!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 15, 2008

Heavy faucet, installation by my plumber was perfect. (I would have installed it myself, however I had a sink replacement and drain relocated and it was all a little more than I could handle. The sprayer is heavy and the faucet is solid. It looks waaaay more expensive than the price. I would and have recommended to others. Overstock's shipping and quality are exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and great support
 from baltimore, md,  May 12, 2008

This was the perfect look that I wanted and the single hole faucet was my only option for my sink (also bought at the O). It is very heavy and very solid. My plumber was impressed with the quality and weight and surprised at the price. I couldn't find anything close at the large home improvement stores. When I received my faucet, the first attempt to install found a slight problem. The sprayer hose didn't fit through the attachment. I requested a return from Overstock, which as usual, came very quckly, but I decided to call the 800 number on the box. The woman that answered at Kingston Brass was extremely kind, helpful and shipped the correct replacement parts out the same day. I was ecstatic that I could keep the unit. It is now installed and working beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne
 from new jersey,  Jul 22, 2014

They leak horribly and overstock does not back up product. Diverter broke after 3 years.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality faucet
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This faucet is from Kingston Brass....high quality construction at a very affordable price. No plastic sprayer like so many have, this is solid metal. Basically modeled after very high-end faucets you see for 3 times the price! The contractor was impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprayer stops working
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2010

I have had the faucet for just a year and the sprayer has stopped working. After taking the entire unit back off of the sink I dismantled it as far as possible, tried to flush out any obstructions with water and air but didn't work. I will buy a faucet from a reputable company that gives a lifetitme warantee (many do)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2010

Could not get over the quality. This is not a lightweight faucet and even the sprayer substantial! If there is one small draw back (but still giving it 5 stars) it's the trigger on the sprayer. It's plastic. I'm not sure why the manufacturer decided to go that route when even flange that holds the sprayer is metal. Still love this faucet though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - but...
 from Virginia,  Jul 13, 2010

This faucet is beautiful but we purchased ours in April 2010 for a remodel that did not take place until July and when we installed it the arm extending over the sink was slightly angled (bent) off center(looks like a factory defect - not damage). Anyway because of the time lapse we could not get a refund/replacement. I am pleased with the look, but if you want to purchase this I suggest that you take it out of the box and either install it immediately or do a mock install to make sure there are no issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Savannah, Ga,  Nov 30, 2009

This faucet is just like the other reviews said, it is an awesome faucet! The workmanship is out standing. When you pick up the sprayer, it is much heavier than your average sprayer. The finish is beautiful and looks as though it cost a few hundred dollars. The negative we have seen so far- and we can live with it, is that the spray out the sprayer is not as strong as our previous model- which was a much cheaper model; in all fairness though, my husband had to rig the PVC piping to fit the new 60/40 sink we had installed ( he's not a plumber). With more piping, we believe it affected the water pressure- I don't know. Anyway, like I said, the spray is sufficient and I like this faucet so much that when we move in 1 year, I'm taking it with me and replacing it with another faucet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counterfix
 from Coram,NY,  Sep 7, 2008

The faucet is beautiful, heavy and appears sturdy. I've only had it installed for two weeks...too soon to judge reliability. Good water power. One negative is that the separate spray gets extremely hot. It gets so hot that I must use a potholder to handle it. I would question that on a future purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Louisians,  Aug 25, 2008

This was a great find. I just remodeled and the quality and function is great. Installing was easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 5, 2008

Received this quickly and I am very happy. Very sturdy heavy. Cannot wait to have it installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel Faucet
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 4, 2008

This purchase was made for a do-it-yourself project and while I was able to assemble and install the faucet, there were no instructions included. The handles didn't initially fit properly but were easily adapted to fix the problem. The finish and quality of this item appeared excellent otherwise and represented a good value overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top