Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2015

I've had this faucet for awhile now. It looks more expensive thank it is and functions really well. Great price too! The hand held spray gun is nice and heavy in the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horselover
 Apr 23, 2015

We purchased this for our new kitchen remodel. I have had lots of wonderful comments about it. The faucet is Beautiful! The sprayer is very heavy duty. Delivery was very fast and price was great. The only issue I have is that the water flows quite fast and sprays a bit too much. I adjust my water flow to compensate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 11, 2015

high quality, very attractive and very well priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 from Livingston, LA,  Aug 8, 2014

I love this faucet so much that when I moved I bought another one to match the new house. It is extremely well made the sprayer is even a heavy weight metal. Looks wonderful and is a nice clean look. I had my last one from overstock for 4 years and it is still working great, the new one is just the same. You cant find anything similar in price anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Fingerlakes, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

After six houses (4 historic) I would say this is the best faucet purchase we have made and the least expensive to boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it looked on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made. Great purchase. We chose the white cross handles and they are great - nicely detailed (which you might miss when viewing on line with such a small picture).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Northeast, PA,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered the one with the nickle handles.. This is a great quality faucet, it's solid and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with quality and great looks!
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2013

Thrilled with the qualitiy of this faucet. It is all brass (Kingston Brass) including the sprayer. Most sprayers are plastic....none here. It's looks are as great as it quality. This faucet is a centerpiece and a "wow factor" for the kitchen. Like the look of the old style blended with the new. Porcelin handles are big and great for any size hands or arthritic fingers. Price was right also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid brass. No plastic here.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mine may have been a repack
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 7, 2012

I waited to review this once it was installed, wanted to assure all the necessary parts were included.....perfect replacement for the one I had for yrs, check around this can retail for $$$ bux, i paid less than half of that with rewards and discounts at OSTK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kingston is a good brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Oriental, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

Great quality. Beautiful to look at. Wonderful value. I have seen similar faucets in the stores for much more $. I have 2 sinks in my kitchen and purchased this faucet for both but changed out the handles. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought