Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from chicago,  May 21, 2008

For the price, this is a really heavy duty, nice faucet. I would buy it again in a minute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tx,  May 8, 2008

This was the first purchase I have made from Overstock. I am 100% satisfied with the price, service, and appearance of the faucets. I want to change the faucets in my guest bathroom now! I will definitely purchase them at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Dec 18, 2007

We ordered this set for our second bathroom and were pleased with the quality and value plus a fine appearance. Our handyman installed the set with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 19, 2014

This is a wonderful Kingston Brass faucet….I have bought Kingston Brass from Overstock before. Just love the design, and heavy…you can't go wrong on this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Rich looking faucets
 from CT,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought two of these bronze faucets for my master bathroom remodel. I love the shape of the handle base and they have an expensive looking bronze color finish not the cheap plastic look you get from some brands. My husband who is very particular and in construction said they are high quality and well made. For him to say that is huge and felt really good about my choice. They have a matching Roman tub faucet too which I haven't installed yet. We are both very pleased with these faucets .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Lexington, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

High quality faucet. My husband installed it with no problems. Beautiful in our newly remodeled powder room. Very solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hight Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and work nicely
 from Wyoming.,  Dec 16, 2011

The faucet pulls everything together and feels nice and warms up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet seems of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have only had the faucet installed a short time -
 from Rochester NY,  Dec 14, 2011

Have only had the faucet installed for a short time. The first faucet came damaged. Overstock did change it out immediately without any issues. The second came damaged too. but was able to switch out the pieces I needed to make one good faucet. I am worried that the faucet may scratch easily and not last as long as it should. On the good side - it did only take the plumber minutes to change out the old and put in the new faucet :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratches easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Faucet
 from NC,  Jul 27, 2011

Easy to install, well packaged and complete. Instructions for installation were,shall we say, terse. The unit was better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet, great price
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 6, 2011

Ordered this faucet and really didn't know what to expect. I did not expect such a heavy, quality product. We installed it easily enough and it comes with a drain stopper in the same colour/metal as the faucet spout and taps. Faucet style is such an individual choice, but in our older home we are going for an art deco vibe with using oil rubbed bronze switch plates and fixtures instead of chrome or plastic. This faucet was just beautiful when installed, I like the wider base on the taps and spout but be aware that they are wider than most taps, but this helps if you want to cover up an older "ring" left by sealer or erosion from your older smaller tap bases. Definitely would recommend this product, definitely would buy it again. In fact, we are looking for more products from the same manufacturer as we remodel our kitchen because these products are a fraction of the cost of 'restoration' hardware offered by other companies online. Also, love the water flow from the faucet, it's powerful but aerated so I think it's a water saving faucet (not sure, I'd have to check the specs).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour of out the box is exactly as depicted on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is heavy, very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was minimal, it didn't describe the wider base of the faucet taps, which mirror the water spout base, but that was clear in the photos.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 13, 2011

I recently bought this for my master bath...it is GREAT! It is very solid and all of the plumbing fittings are solid brass (most faucets come with plastic fittings). It looks beautiful and it is half as much as the 8 inch spread faucets at Lowe's or Home Depot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from California,  Mar 2, 2010

I bought this faucet for my bathroom. It is excellent quality. The faucet is very heavy duty. I am very impress with the quality of the faucet, very nice. I had shop every where the price was at lease $100 more than what I paid for. The only complain about this faucet is poor instruction for installation. But if you are a handyman it would not be problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chipped
 from Peterborough, NH,  Feb 2, 2010

Price was right, however when I received the product the bronze finish was chipped in several places. Fortunately overstock issued a return right away. I am just waiting for my refund to be credited back to my acount. I do like overstock values so I have purchased another faucet, hopefully I will receive the next one in better condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our spa bathroom!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2008

Oil Rubbed Bronze finish matched the other bronze hardware in the bathroom. Just had one little problem. They sent one bronze lever and one brushed nickel. But, they sent us a replacement set - we made the trade and voila! All set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought