For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent faucet
 from Madison, MS,  Feb 13, 2014

This is a very nice faucet, I have it installed and it is very stylish without being distracting. The only surprise I had is the faucet is very dark in color. It says oil rubbed bronze....and it is, dark bronze, almost expresso. The picture is very representative of the color, I just expected it to be a little more bronze color. But it is a very nice faucet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet split apart
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 26, 2014

This faucet was installed in a half bath. After only about 1.5 years the side of the faucet split apart creating a crack for water to spray out of. It cannot be fixed and had to be replaced. Although the faucet looks very nice the quality is horrible.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Cottonwood, AZ near Sedona,  Apr 9, 2013

Just what I wanted, but I returned it as it didn't look right on the dresser and porcelain bowl that Iím using for a vessel sink

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

You get exactly what's on site. This facet is Heavy & commands attention. We used it with our hammered copper prep sink in our new kitchen. I loved the size & the three handle options. Just wish it had a hot/cold symbol somewhere. But overall i am very pleased & u will be too promise :))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Victoria, Tx,  Jan 19, 2013

Just like other great faucets at half the price, a great bargain

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2012

Redoing my bathroom. It was difficult to find a faucet for my vessel sink as it very tall. This product is well made and beautiful! I haven't connected it to plumbing yet, so I can't say how well water flow is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pictures were very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at first
 from Indiana,  Nov 27, 2012

Loved the look and the price until a few months later. Very sturdy .It was installed by my husband who has alot of plumbing experience. About 4 months after install it started to leak. We called the manufacturer and they sent us a new part that was covered under warranty. Their service was excellent. But it still leaked with the new part. We have since replaced all the O rings. It still leaks. For now it is wrapped in a towel to prevent ithe water from ruining the top of the antique dresser we converted into a vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Florence, SC,  Jul 25, 2012

I shopped stores and online before making my decision. I did not want to spend a fortune and for the cost, I feel I got a good product at a reasonable price. I would make the same purchase if need be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous faucet
 from Minnesota,  Jul 2, 2012

Our new Heitage Oil Rubbed Bronze vessel faucet is beautiful. It is the perfect compliment to our new vessel sink. It looks great and functions perfectly. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a high quality faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from SE Texas,  Jun 23, 2012

We have had our faucet for several months, and it looks good and functions well. We had it professionally installed, and heard no complaints from the plumber. I liked that we had a choice of handles. It looks just right with our vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet that works well
 from Alabama,  May 25, 2012

We had this faucet installed over a stone basin vessel sink and have been using it for about 8 months. It works well and hasn't given us any trouble -- no leaks or drips, no loosening handle. We love the oil-rubbed bronze finish and the antique-faucet look. Nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been nice if it came with Allen wrench
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful faucet; however, when installing the handle, a metric Allen wrench is needed which does not come with the faucet. We had to go to home depot to buy a $10 Metric Allen wrench set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Mexico,  Mar 20, 2012

Love my new faucet! It looks and works great! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking fauvet
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2012

will be installing next week. order came promptly and the product is very nice. quality material and well made. heavy and i am sure will be durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Quebec, Canada,  Mar 2, 2012

Was thrilled when I received this faucet and saw the quality. It is beautiful and will look awesome in my new bathroom. The colour is pretty much the same as the picture online. So much less expensive than anything I saw in the stores. Thank you once again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from CA,  Aug 31, 2011

This is a beautiful Old World vessel faucet that compliments our copper vessel sink perfectly. We are extremely pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect dark oil rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 Mar 20, 2011

This really is a beautiful faucet. It is more on the black side, but I still love it. It also had a few tiny chips in it, but with a family of six plus daycare kids then I am sure there will be more. Overall it is great! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Oil Rubbed Bronze Vessel Faucet
 from new orleans, la,  Feb 22, 2011

Faucet is as beautiful as picture shown. We did have to spend an additional $15 dollars on adaptors before installation was possible. Why does California have to make everything so difficult? But overall, we are very happy with our purchase. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Faucet
 from NY, NY,  Dec 20, 2010

This faucet and drain were well below what the other "discount" suppliers were selling. It is going to look great in our new powder room. If you don't already know (I didn't), be sure to order the Oil Rubbed Bronze Brass Drain/Mounting Ring as well, you will need it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top