Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Issue
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

Great curtains for the price. Lining could have been made out of a better material, but can't complain - price was good. The paprika looks nothing like the picture. Was looking for vibrant dark red curtains like the picture. What arrived was a muted brick red. Sent them back. Also got the Ivory, which In reality is an accurate description. What is shown in the picture is more white. Bank on receiving fabric with a cream tone. Very smart. Kept those. Thinking of trying the taupe. I wish Overstock would allow one to take pictures and upload with our descriptions. It would be so helpful, especially in the color department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look much better in person
 from Thrapston, England,  Mar 13, 2014

For the price, you cannot go wrong. I ordered the bluse drapes, and the color is totally different than shown--but much closer to the color I actually want! The blue is actually a softer steel blue, but a bright turquoise like in the image. They also hang much nicer than in the picture. But the back side of the drapes are lined with a white fabric...which is not too attractive, but the drapes suit my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Boston, MA,  May 27, 2014

I did not take the curtain out of the packaging so I can not attest to the quality. I just forewarn people about the color. The Taupe option appears to be almost mauve in the image shown. The color is actually gold. It looks nothing like the computer image. I wouldn't even call it taupe which is a gray/brown it is straight gold. I actually loved the curtains in the color showed, but that was far from the color when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fabric, great price.
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2014

Very happy with the 3 pair of taupe curtains I ordered. What a great price for longer length and lined, which is usually so expensive. The fabric is very pretty, does "resemble" silk, but you get the convenience and affordability of easy care, wash at home. I needed 2 pairs and ordered an additional pair to make table runners and valances .... for much cheaper than purchasing fabric. They appear well made, the color was good and length appears even and true. I ran them through a rinse and low heat dry cycle to ease the wrinkles, but a light pressing is needed for best appearance. I highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family room, Dining room and Other rooms
 from Bayville, NJ,  Nov 19, 2013

I purchased Paprika for my family room, it makes the room look luxurious. The Taupe curtains are for my dining room/living room, it makes the room look very classy. I'm waiting for River Blue for my yellow kitchen, can't wait! By the way, the 96 inch length is perfect for high ceilings and tall, narrow or wide windows. The set is perfect if you want to separate the curtain set for two separate windows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGOUS FOR THE PRICE
 from Gilroy, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

I bought the navy and it is stunning. Looks very expensive. EXTREMELY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe leans more gold than gray
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 4, 2014

Many thanks to a previous reviewer (Boston, May 27) who mentioned the color discrepancy of the Taupe. Given the value of these panels, I took a chance knowing the color would be a warm brownish tone leaning more toward gold than gray since my Dining Room has many earth tones. They go nicely, were priced right and add just the right touch. I'd definitely recommend them as long as you are looking for a neutral yellow based wheat-ish color rather than a gray/pink based light brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapery color but stain on material
 from South Carolina,  Jul 24, 2014

There was area on bottom of 2 panels that was darker than remainder of drapery similar to a grease stain. With the panels bunched up, it is not really noticeable. But if I had seen them in a store, I would not have purchased with this defect. I did not return them however because it was too much trouble and expense. No one but me will be aware of defect. They are beautiful drapes, very soft, and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lining was a joke!
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

I inquired about the lining of this drapery before purchasing, only to receive a reply that was of no value. Purchases anyway only to find the lining quality was not an actual drapery lining but something so thin it should never have been labeled as lining. Returned the item. Another problem with ordering on line, paying return shipping & getting nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from vineland, new jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful! Not too heavy, but does have light lining to the back. The color is exactly what I wanted. Light weight yet very regal looking. Highly recommend. I am going to order more in different colors once I decide how to decorate my other rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is worth the price and looks good on window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels feel and look like real silk!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2015

These curtain over exceeded my expectations the quality is superb feels and looks like real silk. They were a beautiful addition to my dining room. Will definitely consider buying extra panels in different colors. For the value of the product this is a great investment if like me you love silk drapes but cannot afford it these drapes will not disappoint you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 9, 2015

They are a lovely texture, let in a very nice glow of light from outside, and block just the right amount for adequate privacy. I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color discription is pretty off
 from New Orleans, la,  Jan 8, 2015

I ordered "ivory," however, it was VERY yellow. The product also looked A LOT cheaper in person. I ended up sending it back. It just stinks that I had to pay for shipping to return a badly advertised product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Dec 31, 2014

I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the color is Great!!! A really beautiful soft beige gold tone. Not a bright gold! The length is great at 96", can puddle or pull up and swag? The width is amazing, 54"!! I expected less! I am actually cutting them in half and using one panel for both sides of a window just for a swag look with a valance. Doing two bedrooms with one set! Can't beat the price or the quality! Really happy, ordering another set for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Faux Silk Curtains
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 7, 2014

The Curtains are Beautiful and of good Quality!! Nice compliments from visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
96 inch lined curtains
 from Ocean City, MD,  Nov 29, 2014

Really nice, lined curtains...an excellent buy for the money. The color was more gold than in the pictures, but it coordinated fine with the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The drapes are beautiful but lining is very thin.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 23, 2014

I ordered the sage and the light blue. The sage green really leans toward blue or silver tint. The light blue is just that, light blue. They were beautiful, but too thin for a bedroom. I like something that will block a little light and these just don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Bakersfield,  Nov 6, 2014

FoI the price these were nice. No complaints. They were too short for my Windows do I just hooked them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Palm City, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought several pairs of curtains and just could not find the right ones until I tried these. I love the style - they are exactly as they were represented and they are a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought