Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Royersford, Pennsylvania,  Oct 5, 2013

Our purchase has turned out to be a very good one. We selected the sage color of curtain/drape, and we're unsure how that was going to turn out. We couldn't be happier. The color is beautiful, the curtain/drapes look just beautiful. The price was so good and again we were unsure if we would get a quality item at the price offered. No need for us or you to be concerned. I love the cotton lining, and is like the fact that some outside light does come through while offering absolute privacy. We highly recommend this product. As an aside, the processing and shipping were excellent also. We ordered on the second and received on the fourth. Unbelievably good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Healdsburg CA,  Oct 11, 2013

These are beautiful drapes. They are perfect in the room I purchased them for. The color was not a perfect match to what the site advertised but the creamy color compliments my newly painted room perfectly. I ordered ivory and these are more of a cream. The elegance of the faux silk, gives the illusion of silk without the fragile delicacy of it. Very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains match the image
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Aug 4, 2014

The curtains were just as described, the color is good and I received them in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Bergenfield, NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

Cheap and inferior looking. The curtain is poorly made with very very cheap looking material. Stay away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but flimsy
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 6, 2013

These are nice looking before you hang them up, but once up and the light comes through, they are very flimsy looking. If there was a thicker lining they would have gotten 5 stars. I have the sage color and it is a beautiful shade of green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Drapes
 Jul 29, 2015

Very nice. I do recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, as expected
 Jul 21, 2015

These are good quality drapes, pretty much as other reviewers said. The taupe is a slightly purple-y gold or sand. Works well with my teak furniture and oak floors. The faux silk look adds nice texture and look of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love my drapes. They have a little shimmer to them I love. Look great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

good material, nicely made and hang beautifully---ordering more for another room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 5, 2015

I should have known by the price that these would not be elegant. They were too "poofy" and billowed out on the sides.I purchased some drapery weights to make them hang better, but decided I didn't want to spend the time working on them. So I gave them to Goodwill, because I'm sure someone will appreciate them. I bought linen blend drapes at Bed Bath and Beyond that were more my style. Some things you just need to see before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

In response to other reviews: I chose Ivory and they are not White but Ivory. They are not silk but faux silk as advertised -- the fabric is very good quality and I can wash it, who could ask for more? The drapes are lined but are not black-out drapes, Overstock has plenty of those if that's what you're looking for. Again, Overstock has delivered (very quickly) quality for an incredible price, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Look!
 Jun 11, 2015

Great price for a great pair of drapes that are lined. Who would know they are not silk! Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value for a great set of curtains. I bought 3 pairs to cover windows inn my sunroom. These exceeded all positive expectations. Overstock.com is an excellent resource for home essentials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

When I took them out of the pkg I thought I had made a mistake, but after hanging, they look great. Just enough shimmer, thin lining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. B
 Apr 10, 2015

Very nice luxurious drapes. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girgeous
 Apr 6, 2015

Love these panels! Bought them for my LR and DR. They look fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2015

Love the color of these curtains. I love how it glimmers! Looks great against my plum walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These look 'okay' from a distance but are a poor imitation of silk and the lining is horrible. The curtains hang poorly and there are much better curtains for the money on overstock. Go for the others, they're about $$ more but much wider, insulated, and very much higher quality that I'd bought from O yrs. ago, wash great, hang great, and have had for many years. Don't buy these. When I saw the ones still on-site, I decided to replace these with the other brand and am ordering tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These drapes are very nice for the price. I ordered the Ivory, they are a little more yellow in color than pictured. Seem to be pretty well made and do a nice job of blocking the sun without making it completely dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are sumptuous and elegant...I continually receive compliments on the rich, luxurious fabric and colors. I bought them I'm several shades

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought