Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 23, 2014

Judging by the other reviews, I appear to be in the minority here, but I was really surprised by this when I opened up the boxes. The materials are not what they appear to be. As another review mentions, the legs are actually wood, although they do *look* metal, even in real life. That feels a bit weird but fine, whatever. The real problem is the tabletop itself. That 'weathered' look is painted on and perfectly uniform. Even that little groove in the wood they show in the detail (making it look cracked) is cut in uniformly on two of the corners. For some reason that really bothers me---a piece of plasterboard painted to look like reclaimed wood. The table is sturdy and guests seem to find it attractive, but to me it just looks cheap and phony. Definitely not what I expected for the price. For $*** I could have gotten an quality table actually made out of the materials it looks like it is made out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Run
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

This was my first order from Overstock, and I was a little intimidated by the "some assembly required". It only took me a few minutes to attach the legs by myself, and the necessary tools were included. It is exactly as pictured. Love, love, love the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 22, 2014

I am delighted that I purchased this table. The packaging is not very sturdy for such a heavy delivery. The table top weighs 80 lbs. The first two table tops I received were dented and scratched on top. Finally O sent a 3rd table top and it was perfect. The description says that the materials are wood and metal. It appears from the picture that the legs and underframe could be metal; however, there is no metal unless they are considering the screws to attach the legs are the metal parts. Easy to assemble but you will need two people to flip the table after attaching the legs. Overstock customer support is outstanding, as usual. For my purposes the table is a 5 star. It shows well. Everyone who has seen it likes it. To early to say how well it will hold up but it will be lightly used at my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Kansas City,  Mar 11, 2014

This table is absolutely beautiful and was very easy to put together. I do wish it was a few inches longer, I have six large wicker dining chairs that fit but are a bit tight. The top does not seem to leave water marks or scratch easily. Very nice table for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 Jul 11, 2015

the top table was broken in 3 different areas. already asked for replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i am impressed with the quality of this table and for the price i paid i will recommend this table to anybody . It was easy to assembled so i give it a 5 star .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 Jun 11, 2015

The table is nice and a decent value. Not that the legs are NOT metal as I thought, but wood painted to appear metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 May 31, 2015

I love this table. It's super heavy weight and looks absolutely beautiful. The finish is super easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 May 3, 2015

I bought this table after falling in love with the matching buffet. The rustic look is very nice & although the distressing is uniform l think it gives this table more of an upscale look & not so country feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazing table. Very unique, nice and sturdy. So easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 22, 2015

great quality for the price, size is perfect, very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this table- it was a great purchase. I get a tons of complements on it! The assembly is very easy- only took about 10 minutes. What it looks like in the pictures is what it actually looks like. Would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Apr 21, 2015

Yes it is mass produced and the legs are not metal but it's very heavy/sturdy, easy to assemble and easy to care for so I feel that I got a great value for the money I spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thoroughly like the look of this table. Unfortunately, it arrived twice with a severely cracked top. The second time, wasn't' quite as bad so we kept the table and agreed to repair. Overstock was gracious enough to discount the table but it did take some elbow grease to fix. I do love the look of the table and get compliments every time some sees it. It was very heavy and probably should have been packed and shipped as two separate pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Apr 6, 2015

Love my table! !!! The 2 cracks are supposed to be there which threw me off at first. It's a bit more grey than I pictured but it's awesome and very sturd. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 23, 2015

We love this table. It was easy to put the legs on. But be sure to have two people to turn it upright. We love the weathered grey washed color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Feb 16, 2015

This is a heavy Table that looks exactly like the picture. It is wood with imprint of wood detail on top with cracks that are supposed to be there like plank tables. The legs are wood with wood made to look like metal and it does. We're very happy with this purchase. It shipped in strong and padded boxed (2) one for table and one for legs. It was in perfect condition and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Keeping the price in mind, and the fact that I'm using this on a covered patio, I am very happy. In case it matters to others, I would like to point out that the 'metal' base is really wood or mdf painted to look like metal. But the table is very heavy and substantial looking. The top does scratch easily, but to me that will add to the distressing, so that doesn't bother me. It arrived very quickly and it was easy to attach the legs. But as others said, it will take two people to turn it over. I just got it today, and love the look! It will work perfectly for our covered patio dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this table - we love it's sturdiness and the way it's built, but the top of the table has NOT worn well with 3 children. In order to get it really clean it needs to be cleaned with something other than soap and water, but the other products I have tried have stripped some of the finish off the top and now I have a spotted table top :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Surface scratches a bit easily, if that bothers you, I would recommend a glass top or additional coating. A bit short to fit the arm chairs I planned for it, but nothing a few risers from HD could not fix!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought