Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 23, 2014

Judging by the other reviews, I appear to be in the minority here, but I was really surprised by this when I opened up the boxes. The materials are not what they appear to be. As another review mentions, the legs are actually wood, although they do *look* metal, even in real life. That feels a bit weird but fine, whatever. The real problem is the tabletop itself. That 'weathered' look is painted on and perfectly uniform. Even that little groove in the wood they show in the detail (making it look cracked) is cut in uniformly on two of the corners. For some reason that really bothers me---a piece of plasterboard painted to look like reclaimed wood. The table is sturdy and guests seem to find it attractive, but to me it just looks cheap and phony. Definitely not what I expected for the price. For $*** I could have gotten an quality table actually made out of the materials it looks like it is made out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Run
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

This was my first order from Overstock, and I was a little intimidated by the "some assembly required". It only took me a few minutes to attach the legs by myself, and the necessary tools were included. It is exactly as pictured. Love, love, love the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 22, 2014

I am delighted that I purchased this table. The packaging is not very sturdy for such a heavy delivery. The table top weighs 80 lbs. The first two table tops I received were dented and scratched on top. Finally O sent a 3rd table top and it was perfect. The description says that the materials are wood and metal. It appears from the picture that the legs and underframe could be metal; however, there is no metal unless they are considering the screws to attach the legs are the metal parts. Easy to assemble but you will need two people to flip the table after attaching the legs. Overstock customer support is outstanding, as usual. For my purposes the table is a 5 star. It shows well. Everyone who has seen it likes it. To early to say how well it will hold up but it will be lightly used at my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Kansas City,  Mar 11, 2014

This table is absolutely beautiful and was very easy to put together. I do wish it was a few inches longer, I have six large wicker dining chairs that fit but are a bit tight. The top does not seem to leave water marks or scratch easily. Very nice table for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments
 Mar 20, 2016

I get tons of compliments on this table! It's simple, modern, has the distressed look (though somewhat manufactured looking lines... can only tell when you look very closely.) The cool grey is unique and versitile, adds character to the dining area. I bought the Chrustophet Knight Home Wayfeild chairs in Taupe. The dining area in the house is a long alcove so that table/chair combo is functional and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Feb 10, 2016

We use this table in a meeting room at our small office and love it. It's sturdy, roomy, and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Feb 1, 2016

Very bad quality. The leg broke the first day( After I got rid of all the packaging). It needs a screw to fix the problem but I'm scared it will crack the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table. Great Price
 Jan 11, 2016

Comes in 2 boxes. Legs easy to put together and attach. Like many others have said, not metal and wood. Just wood. Top is very gray. Was looking for a bit less of a gray color but we think it will still work. We put a couple of polyurethane coats on it for extra protection as the kids will be using the table for homework as well as eating off. Check table height though when purchasing chairs. It's a tall table. We like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 Jan 8, 2016

Every body comments and loves the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Jan 6, 2016

several people have made positive comments, to date I am happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 4, 2016

Very nice table and a good price the look is great and the table is sturdy very easy to put together just screw the 4 legs on and pour done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Dec 16, 2015

This table was super easy to put together...only had to attach the legs. Looks really nice in my kitchen. Cannot tell if it has protection from regular use. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and design!
 Dec 14, 2015

I like the table and it feels solid. The design and colors are very nice. the legs are from wood material but have a look of a metal finish. I think the description said metal and wood, but it's all wood, which I don't mind. Excellent value and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 Dec 5, 2015

Nice looking, easy to put together, sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Nov 24, 2015

Top gets scratched easily. Other than that, the table looks great and the gray wash is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Dining Table
 Nov 19, 2015

This table is the best item I bought on Overstock, it's super easy to put together, and it looks awesome for the price. I like everything about it especially the pattern on tabletop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Nov 12, 2015

Although the legs aren't actual metal, I still love the finish. Looks super expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage dining table
 Oct 20, 2015

Great table. Very study and has a modern look. U won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Oct 11, 2015

This table is fabulous. The pictures online don't do the table justice, so much better in person. Can't wait to order matching buffet. The first table top we received had a dent in the top (that happened during shipping, caused by ups handling) and with a phone call to overstock, they sent a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the Price
 Oct 1, 2015

Easy to put together, looks great in our loft apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought