Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heritage Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Spray
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 25, 2007

I love my faucet and the quality is better than I expected. The sprayer is heavy and made of solid metal, not the flimsy plastic. It compliments my new stainless steel sink greatly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heft and styling
 from Dungannon, Va.,  Sep 19, 2006

The heft of the faucet says everything. When you pick up the sprayer, you know you've got something in your hand--not just a mass of weightless plastic. Workmanship is good, styling is exactly what I wanted, and the faucet was delivered promptly. I'd buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 29, 2008

This faucet is beautiful, just stunning. My husband put in the faucet quickly, we had more trouble with the old faucet. The arch on the faucet is graceful and elegant. Honestly I believe this was an excellent buy and the product is absolutely perfect. The only thing that I would say is in anyway bad is that the spray nozzle gets really warm in your hand when you are spraying hot water through it for any length of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints.
 from Lebanon, OH,  May 19, 2008

Product arrived missing one small piece, the cap with the letter "C" on it for the top of the cold faucet handle. Phone calls to the company got me nowhere, but a follow-up e-mail was answered promptly . Received the requested replacement piece about a week later. That was my only issue. Installation was a breeze. Faucet is great - looks timeless yet modern. The high arch of the spout is perfect for my single bowl, extra deep sink. Sprayer is heaviest I've ever seen (builds up your hand muscles lifting it, haha!), but it is more like a miniature faucet in that it doesn't actually "spray." In other words, the water from it doesn't fan out at all. I personally don't have a problem with this, but someone else may want to know that/have an issue with it. After shopping for comparative products, this was a steal price-wise. I would recommend this particular product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2008

I purchased this about 1 1/2 months ago and absolutely LOVE IT! We had a plumber install this for us and I don't know how I ever managed without it!! The faucet has a high arch that makes filling & even washing big pots a breeze! And no more whacking my hand on the old one that was a straight faucet with no arch! The sprayer is not plastic and is heavy, which is great too! Can't find a deal like this in the hardware stores where you would pay at least 2x this amount ~ very sturdy, classy & expensive looking faucet...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and easy to install!
 from Washington State,  May 12, 2008

I was impressed with the design so decided to give this a try. The order came in a couple of days, as usual, and the box was HEAVY. This is a very heavy, well made faucet. The sprayer alone is quite hefty - all metal with a plastic handle - and seems to have a good quality diverter. The hookups are standard 3/8" so no special hardware was required. Everything you need (except Teflon tape) comes in the box and we had it in in under an hour (considering it took me 20 minutes to clean the junk out from under the sink) so the time investment was minimal. The entire assembly is heavy-gauge metal and not cheap metal or metal-colored plastic that you would generally get when paying under $100.00 for a kitchen faucet. Overall hubby and I are VERY impressed with the quality, workmanship and appearance of the item - Ease of installation was top-notch also. We would highly recommend this product and give it a hearty 4-thumbs-up!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage 8 inch kitchen faucet
 from florida,  Dec 2, 2007

picture on line did not even come close to conveying the excellent quality of the faucet. a bargain, comparable to twohundred dollar and up faucets at local hardware stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Mass.,  Jul 16, 2007

I needed to replace my 20 year old kitchen faucet and started looking at 2 large home improvement stores. They were SO much money! I checked at Overstock and this was the style I was looking for. It is excellent quality and cost half of what I would have paid at the store. I had a plumber install it and it looks great. It is higher than my other one so I can fit pots underneath with no trouble. Great value and superior quality! Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Look
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Apr 8, 2014

This has an unusual design; modern yet "old time." My grandma had an indoor well water pump in her kitchen with the same type "crook" in it.. Yes, a pump that had to be primed with water to get water....ah, those were the days! However, in the year 2014, this is also modern and shiny and heavy and makes my old brown porcelain sink look great. You can tell it is not your run of the mill box store item and for *** I don't think I could have found any faucet that I liked better. I had my nephew install it but after watching him, I think I could have done it myself....maybe. It arrived quickly and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful faucet for the price!
 from charlotte,nc,  Jan 17, 2013

I am very pleased with this faucet! It is exactly what I have been looking for my kitchen!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality ! Overstock has done it again! this type of faucet runs a lot more at the other home improvement stores!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and sturdy
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jun 29, 2012

I installed this myself, the sprayer is solid metal and chrome like the faucet which was a nice feature, most sprayers are plastic. The hight is nice to get pots and the like under the faucet. Added nice styling to my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, ALL metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality at an exceptional price
 from North Texas,  Jun 10, 2012

I needed to replace a visually similar widespread faucet and sprayer from a big box store that began to self-destruct shortly after installation. Price point was similar but it had many plastic parts - sprayer handle broke first and worked only after we fashioned a Velcro "fix" to hold it together. I am really impressed by the Heritage solid brass sprayer, and enjoy using one again without the fear of dripping, and erratic water supply cut-off. We suffered with a faulty or worn out ring that caused leaking at two points at base connection. Finish became dull and cheap-looking and quickly eroded with constant water flow. There is really no comparison between the replaced American Standard faucet and the weight, quality and construction of this new Heritage faucet. Bonus: the shape of the new faucet spout allows me to once again open plantation shutters behind sink - the replaced spout design impeded our doing that. I am confident I could have easily installed it myself but faced with little time and the need for new angle stops, I hired a plumber. Due to my under-sink configuration, I did have to purchase longer hoses, but appreciated having everything included. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable construction, sturdy weight, finish is exceptional in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost exact - I was concerned base might be too deep for my space but it fit perfectly - pleased it was rounded up because it is a smidge less than stated 3"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from North Laiderdale, FL,  May 23, 2012

This faucet is a beauty in my new kitchen. I had a slight problem though. One of the knobs broke. Thanks to Overstock Team . Made a telephone call...was followed up by an-email. In less than a week I received the replacement. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Arizona,  May 6, 2012

I was hesitant to buy a faucet with out seeing it first. I read the reviews and felt that it was worth the risk for the price. I absolutely love this faucet. It is heavy and really looks great on the new stainless steal sink. The sprayer is very heavy metal not plastic like most others in this price range. And it has a nice hard spray. Feel confident purchasing this item if you are thinking about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy faucet. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another winner
 from California,  Mar 30, 2012

This faucet came the 2d after ordered! Thanks to Heritage for excellent service. The faucet is amazing. Very substantial - Spray has weight. Beautiful design. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. #1 quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Faucet - Great
 from Pottstown, PA,  Mar 16, 2012

I love this faucet! Quality is excellent and it was easy to install. Sprayer is good heavy quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Beautiful
 from Johnstown,CO,  Nov 30, 2011

This faucet is heavy and solid and looks great ! The handles and spout are very smooth in operation. It was reasonably easy to install. There is only one silght problem that needs correcting, that being when the hot water is turned on, it runs properly for a second or two then slows down. Otherwise,an overall excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as it looks!
 from NYC,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a great deal. We are very happy with the faucet. It has a great weight to it, not cheap and plastic. Install was easy. The faucet itself rotates easily, and the on off handles turn easily and smoothly. The spay nozzle is quite heavy, which is great, it sets solidly in the mount. The only problem is that the actual spray from the spray nozzle is weak. either the holes are too big, or something else is wrong, it doesn't shoot out like I expect. It may be an issue with the one we got. I don't know. But it probably would not stop me from buying it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen faucet
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

I love my new kitchen faucet. Updates the old one we had and works so smoothly. It was easy to install without a single leak the very first try. For the price it can not be beat. I did a lot of comparison shopping before settling on this one and I could not be happier with what I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

Only complaint with this product was that the valve stem in the hot water handle broke after about 4 months; easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded Expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chrome Heritage Kitchen Faucet
Today $73.99
Compare $107.33
Save 31%
(44)
French Country Kitchen Chrome Faucet
Today $182.99
Compare $330.57
Save 45%
(11)
Vintage Classic Chrome Kitchen Faucet
Today $126.99
Compare $246.28
Save 48%
(2)
Back to top