Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heritage Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Spray
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 25, 2007

I love my faucet and the quality is better than I expected. The sprayer is heavy and made of solid metal, not the flimsy plastic. It compliments my new stainless steel sink greatly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heft and styling
 from Dungannon, Va.,  Sep 19, 2006

The heft of the faucet says everything. When you pick up the sprayer, you know you've got something in your hand--not just a mass of weightless plastic. Workmanship is good, styling is exactly what I wanted, and the faucet was delivered promptly. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 29, 2008

This faucet is beautiful, just stunning. My husband put in the faucet quickly, we had more trouble with the old faucet. The arch on the faucet is graceful and elegant. Honestly I believe this was an excellent buy and the product is absolutely perfect. The only thing that I would say is in anyway bad is that the spray nozzle gets really warm in your hand when you are spraying hot water through it for any length of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2008

I purchased this about 1 1/2 months ago and absolutely LOVE IT! We had a plumber install this for us and I don't know how I ever managed without it!! The faucet has a high arch that makes filling & even washing big pots a breeze! And no more whacking my hand on the old one that was a straight faucet with no arch! The sprayer is not plastic and is heavy, which is great too! Can't find a deal like this in the hardware stores where you would pay at least 2x this amount ~ very sturdy, classy & expensive looking faucet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints.
 from Lebanon, OH,  May 19, 2008

Product arrived missing one small piece, the cap with the letter "C" on it for the top of the cold faucet handle. Phone calls to the company got me nowhere, but a follow-up e-mail was answered promptly . Received the requested replacement piece about a week later. That was my only issue. Installation was a breeze. Faucet is great - looks timeless yet modern. The high arch of the spout is perfect for my single bowl, extra deep sink. Sprayer is heaviest I've ever seen (builds up your hand muscles lifting it, haha!), but it is more like a miniature faucet in that it doesn't actually "spray." In other words, the water from it doesn't fan out at all. I personally don't have a problem with this, but someone else may want to know that/have an issue with it. After shopping for comparative products, this was a steal price-wise. I would recommend this particular product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and easy to install!
 from Washington State,  May 12, 2008

I was impressed with the design so decided to give this a try. The order came in a couple of days, as usual, and the box was HEAVY. This is a very heavy, well made faucet. The sprayer alone is quite hefty - all metal with a plastic handle - and seems to have a good quality diverter. The hookups are standard 3/8" so no special hardware was required. Everything you need (except Teflon tape) comes in the box and we had it in in under an hour (considering it took me 20 minutes to clean the junk out from under the sink) so the time investment was minimal. The entire assembly is heavy-gauge metal and not cheap metal or metal-colored plastic that you would generally get when paying under $100.00 for a kitchen faucet. Overall hubby and I are VERY impressed with the quality, workmanship and appearance of the item - Ease of installation was top-notch also. We would highly recommend this product and give it a hearty 4-thumbs-up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage 8 inch kitchen faucet
 from florida,  Dec 2, 2007

picture on line did not even come close to conveying the excellent quality of the faucet. a bargain, comparable to twohundred dollar and up faucets at local hardware stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Mass.,  Jul 16, 2007

I needed to replace my 20 year old kitchen faucet and started looking at 2 large home improvement stores. They were SO much money! I checked at Overstock and this was the style I was looking for. It is excellent quality and cost half of what I would have paid at the store. I had a plumber install it and it looks great. It is higher than my other one so I can fit pots underneath with no trouble. Great value and superior quality! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Apr 30, 2016

Love this faucet. Very well made and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant faucet
 Feb 29, 2016

I have had this faucet over 3 years now & still look at it with appreciation. It is lovely, makes my sinks seem so deep, still perfect after much use, & I am a hand dish-washer. The sprayer is heavy & sturdy, works great, not cheap plastic! A beautiful addition to my kitchen, my bathroom faucet is by the same company & I also love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Spray
 Dec 31, 2015

Excellentttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute Garbage
 Dec 11, 2015

Both handles (hot and cold water) broke off this faucet within 6 months of use. could not find replacement handle(s) at local big boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Nov 23, 2015

Air gets in where the washer is and makes it noisy while running. We've changed it all out and added plumbers tape. That lasted a few days. Also the covering over the spray hose wears off and bunches up. It gets stuck when you're pulling it out. The faucet is very attractive and solid besides those things and they may not happen to you! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 6, 2015

Beautiful faucet! Easy to install. Looks very rich with the granite. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Nov 6, 2015

My favorite overstock purchase to date!! Heavy, works great... Seems better made than most kohler and other name brand faucets, plus it's waAaay cheaper and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Kitchen Faucet w/spray
 Sep 2, 2015

We wanted better access to the sink and with the higher profile for better ability to clean and rinse items. Very high quality for the price. Totally please with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 Apr 24, 2015

This faucet is very well built. The picture does not do justice for the looks of this faucet. I get compliments all the time. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute faucet
 Mar 30, 2015

It is ok and it looks nicer than it really is but for the cash it is a great deal, and I would recommend getting a higher grade if you want it to last 20 years it appears like it will last 10 years or less but not 20. I like the style and it made my kitchen look modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Look
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Apr 8, 2014

This has an unusual design; modern yet "old time." My grandma had an indoor well water pump in her kitchen with the same type "crook" in it.. Yes, a pump that had to be primed with water to get water....ah, those were the days! However, in the year 2014, this is also modern and shiny and heavy and makes my old brown porcelain sink look great. You can tell it is not your run of the mill box store item and for *** I don't think I could have found any faucet that I liked better. I had my nephew install it but after watching him, I think I could have done it myself....maybe. It arrived quickly and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful faucet for the price!
 from charlotte,nc,  Jan 17, 2013

I am very pleased with this faucet! It is exactly what I have been looking for my kitchen!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality ! Overstock has done it again! this type of faucet runs a lot more at the other home improvement stores!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought