Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nekoosa WI,  Apr 19, 2011

I bought two of the 8" version of this faucet for our master bath and love them. So when we needed a 4 inch faucet for our guest bath, I ordered basically the same faucet and we love it. I always receive high-quality items shipped in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Apr 12, 2011

Gorgeous little faucet. We plan to use these in a child's bathroom in our big restoration project of our 1850s house. I searched forever to find quality without paying an arm and a leg, and these faucets seem perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good but with a few issues
 Dec 22, 2015

I purchased this 4 years ago. Although I love the style, the left handle over time seemed like I had to turn it almost half way to get the water to turn on. I had two plumbers look at it and they said thats just how this faucet works. I finally removed it and replaced with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Sep 4, 2015

Item looks cheaper than you would think and do not order the cross. It is hard to turn with adult sized hands. Very small and doesn't look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Wauwatosa, wisconsin.,  Nov 14, 2012

Everything is good about this product. The only thing I was not happy with is that the pipe for the faucet is not chrome it's grey plastic which I do not like since I have a 1920's porcelain sink with chrome legs. Everything looks fantastic and original except for the grey plastic pipe for underneath which is exposed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but leaks after 1 year
 from Tappan, NY,  Sep 16, 2012

I love the style of this faucet. But, because it is leaking after such a short period of time, I will not be able to give it 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had this faucet for one year and it is leaking from both handles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2010

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great quality, matches perfectly, and relatively easy to install (for my husband). Love the fact that the water faucet can be moved to the side when needed. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but Low Pressure
 Jan 3, 2016

Very beautiful faucets, but after a year of use the pressure of the water is low and the handles consistently need screwdriver tightening. Both items are just a pain. They work and no other issues. Not the quality I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality set
 Jan 1, 2016

This is a lovely set. Heavy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet
 Aug 19, 2015

wonderful desgn old school -- and the faucet swivels! just perfect for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 26, 2015

i love this faucet, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems solid
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2012

The faucet looks just like the picture. We haven't hooked it up or used it yet, but the handles feels solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "antique" style
 from MA,  Sep 8, 2011

Very happy with this faucet and it looks perfect with a pedestal sink. It is not too high and swivels nicely. I got the cross handles on mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Turnings are nice and firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful facet
 from Solana Beach, CA.,  Aug 11, 2011

We have purchased bathroom fixtures that were much more costly than this one. I wish we had been able to purchase these when we first began our improvements! Great value, well made and very fine quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, excellant value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Chrome 4-inch Center Bathroom Faucet
 from MD,  Jun 20, 2011

Great faucet. Very high quality. Easy to install, even for someone who doesn't do a lot of plumbing. The hardest part was getting my old faucet out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucets
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2011

These are good quality and look very nice. They just seem a little small and would be excellent on a smaller vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KNC
 May 19, 2015

This turned out really well in our powder room. Works perfectly and didn't take long to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2 for my bathroom.
 Mar 28, 2015

I love these faucets. Easy for my husband to put in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller faucet
 Feb 13, 2015

We had a new sink but wanted the old look like my other bathroom sink so it was a good choice. Nice and heavy. Good construction and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and functional
 Jan 30, 2015

Well made, classic styling and easily installed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought