Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made the room cozier
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

I got this rug for my granddaughters bedroom. They love it! They lay on it to color in their coloring books. Their friends come over and they play dress-up in their room. They bring the 6 mo old grandson in to play on this rug with the girls. My daughter tells me they have had no snags, it’s very soft and has made the room cozier. We got it in chocolate…because it was for a kids room. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 from NE US,  Mar 4, 2014

Ordering new braided rugs in different colors for the Spring for our home. They match our country style and I change around room colors now and then.The quality of these rugs are EXCELLENT. They hold up well to every day use and are reversible. If they should need to be cleaned, we have always used a pressure washer on our patio in the summer and let them dry in the sun. FYI, don`t have a pressure washer? , using a car wash can accomplish the same thing, just roll it up in a large plastic tarp for transport when wet if you don`t have a truck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this rug
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2014

Great rug. Very soft. easy to clean. Seems like it will wear very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Manchester NH,  Jun 19, 2014

Nice soft rug. I ordered the green, and was very pleased with the color My only complaint is that after a couple weeks wear, I already have a couple of snags. I hope that doesn't continue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Chenille Braided Rug (5' x 8')
 from Washington DC,  Feb 18, 2014

Great rug for my entryway!!! Is excellent quality and looks beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chenile rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

Loved this rug.... would buy more if they were available in different colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more purplish than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Ada, OK,  Nov 29, 2012

Soft and comfy to walk on yet has the look of an expensive braided rug. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from South Dakota,  Nov 8, 2012

This is a nice thick rug, just what I wanted on my ice cold floor. I'm very happy with it. I ordered the navy blue and it is a rich dark blue color. If I had more rooms I'd order this in every color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 22, 2012

This is the perfect coordinating rug for our alcove off the livingroom which already had a floral rug. It's easy-care and cozies up the smaller room and just ties the look together. Great choice! Great quality! Super price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Soft Chenille Area Rug
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
Anywhere Oval Braided Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $143.09
Was $158.99
(1)
Urban Blend Braided Area Rug (5' x 7')
Sale $159.29
Was $176.99
Back to top