Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great faucet heavy duty
 from Ohio,  Jun 10, 2011

I reviewed a lot of faucets before settling on this one and since the reviews were helpful to me, I decided to write one. If you have a modern or traditional bathroom with a vessel sink, this faucet looks great and is made extremely well. We have only had it installed for about a month but we love that it allows you to move the nozzle and it looks great in both modern and traditional settings. We paired it with the square french petite sink sold here. Both arrived quickly and in great shape with no problems. We did order a pop up drain and I am glad we did. We chose the Kraus one but since we had a square sink the mounting bracket was not needed. You will be happy with this faucet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a vessel sink and faucet
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2010

I have installed my beautiful faucet alongside my new vessei sink. I have shopped for about 3 months and finally found just what I imagined to be perfect the chrome on the faucet is quality that I would reccomend to anyone one looking for a stylish, and great price. this is by far an exceptional value for my new bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Virginia,  Jun 14, 2011

This is a very tall faucet and fit perfectly with my vessel sinks. The classic design went well with my marble countertops. It was easy to install. It comes with a plate for mounting like a kitchen sink faucet which you don't see in the picture. However, it can be installed without the plate. I'm not sure I would want this faucet with a undermounted sink since it is so tall. I highly recommend this product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is high quality and very heavy.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from new england,  Jan 18, 2014

I looked at the big box stores and on line. Best selection for the money by far. love the product. unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Product
 from Downingtown, PA,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a very cheap product that is not worth the purchase. The finish it cheap and does hold up over time. This product began to corrode within a year of installation which caused a leak in my bathroom. Spend the extra money to buy a quality product that will not disappoint in such a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the only thing that was good about the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finish was cheap and began flaking early in its use. Faucet began to leak from corrosion within a year of installation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine except quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage chrome vessel faucet
 from TN,  Mar 26, 2012

This seemed to be a great product based on other reviews we read, but we have experienced quite a bit of leaking around the faucet. Even though it is intended to swivel, we have to avoid moving the faucet from side to side because it leaks. We also have to make sure to turn it off just right or it will continue to drip. Maybe we got a "lemon" but a good faucet shouldnt have these issues. It is beautiful though and looks grey with the French Petite vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facet handle wiggles
 from US,  Jan 4, 2012

Looks great, has a nice almost farmhouse look to it. Had faucet professionally installed bya plumber I use all the time. Handle turns off and on well, but when you move it, it continues bouncing back and forth jiggling for quite some time. This makes the handle look and feel cheap instead of solid like you would expect from an excellent faucet. So it looks fantastic but handle doesn't feel sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look! great Quality! worth the money
 from Margate NJ,  Dec 3, 2011

I had been looking for ancottage look to go with my vessel sink. Most of the vessel faucets have a modern look. This faucet offered the cottage feel yet with a modern twist. It is a great addition to my bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy well made faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from NE,  Sep 28, 2011

This faucet is absolutely beautiful and was a great deal, too. We got it to coordinate with an above-counter, basin style sink, so we had to make sure it was tall enough to reach above the sink. It is just the right height and looks great with the sink. Further, we like how the faucet has a more classic, traditional design, which helps make the faucet look "older" in style (instead of modern, like many of the faucets made to go with basin sinks). It will go well with our fixtures in our nearly 100 year old house. We have not installed the faucet yet, so I can't speak to that process, but we don't anticipate any problems and are really pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vessel faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2011

These faucets are really beautiful and go perfectly with my bathroom. It was hard to find something like this in a vessel faucet as I didn't want a super modern look as so many of them are, and the product lived up to expectations. My only complaint is a minor one and something others probably wouldn't care about and that's the ability to swivel the faucet spout easily. I fear the day one of my kids figures that out and swivels running water all over the counter. At this point it hasn't been a problem but I wish there was an easy way to lock it in place to make sure. My husband is going to try to come up with a solution at some point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Jun 14, 2011

We love this faucet. It goes perfect with our vessel sink and looks amazing. The installation wasn't too difficult, we did it ourselves. The only thing that was surprising was that we had to go and buy supply lines because the ones that came with the sink do not hook up to standard sink valves. Not sure what kind of valves they would hook up to.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 19, 2011

Very impressed with the size and sturdiness of this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought