Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Mar 8, 2015

Beautiful, perfect size. Not so tall as to be obnoxious, but large enough to make a statement. I actually really liked the color they came primed in, and decided to do a color match and have them painted that color. These were great for us, much less expensive than comparable product at big box store, and could curve easily around the bottom of my curving staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Product arrived very quickly. Unlike MDF, this polyurethane baseboard does not dent or chip, but at the same time does have some texture like wood. I especially like it in the bathrooms where my old baseboard had water damage and warping, this is waterproof. Lookds great installed, I am very happy and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice baseboard
 May 19, 2016

it is nice piece, easy to get perfect cut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 10, 2016

We just installed these baseboards - they were very easy to cut and install. The material is amazingly light. The room is transformed! The baseboards look great! We don't know how well it will withstand kids and a dog over the years, but, so far, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good baseboards
 Apr 1, 2016

installed over 200 feet of baseboards with no problems. Looks great and easy saw and nail. Did not need any adhesive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for basement
 Mar 1, 2016

We purchased these after our basement flooded. We like the idea that if we got water again that they could handle it better than real wood. It looks really good and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my house
 Dec 13, 2015

I bought 350 feet of these and am very pleased. I painted them and it was nice they can primed. They are very durable, they took paint quite easily, and I have installed about 100 feet. They have great detail and they all arrived promptly with no damage. They are quality polyurethane and they are priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items arrived fast and as promised. Great product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 27, 2013

The items arrived very fast. The product is great. I recommend to anyone needing to add or change their baseboards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This woodwork is awesome
 from ankeny, ia,  Dec 21, 2013

I installed this woodwork thru out my new home and I love it. My trim carpenter was impressed. Because it is flexible it installs easily. Unlike wood it doesn't swell, so it really stands up to washing. The only draw back to this product is it requires a very good (expensive) trim paint. I am finishing my basement and will buy this woodwork for that space as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought