Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy, amazing mattress!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

I've always slept on expensive "high quality" spring mattresses. I never related to those commercials about waking up with back problems, but found myself in the market for a new mattress and thought I'd give memory foam a shot. Best.decision.ever. Easily the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on (including the sleep number bed I tried at the Ramada). There are a lot of expensive mattresses out there but this one delivers and at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress great comfort
 from New York, ny,  Sep 30, 2013

ok people stop complaining about the smell! ALL MEMORY FOAM Mattresses are supposed to be aired out for 2 or 3 days. THEY ALL DO so no not hesitate to buy this mattress I would recommend this mattress to anyone to buy it aired out in less than 48 hours I put it in a dust mite protection cover and slept like a baby. it is not too soft it is medium firm, and it is a great price. Delivery was amazing too it comes rolled up like a sleeping bag I was surprised on how light it was too. The green tea scent is you can barely smell I love love love this mattress!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Wysox,PA,  Mar 15, 2013

love it! i was having some back pain from our old mattress,the first night i slept on this i woke up with no bain stiffness,i have already reccomended it to 3 friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No smell at all
 from Topeka KS,  Nov 17, 2013

Ordered this for our daughter and it is great, she gives it 2 thumbs up. We have a memory foam that took weeks to air out so when she needed a new mattress I found this and wanted to give it a try with the infused green tea claiming to keep the odor of the foam away and it did just that, I found it to have no smell at all. Not sure what the life span will be but for the price it is a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Patterson, NY,  Dec 1, 2013

This was pruchased for my son. What a great value. This mattress is fantastic my son loves his new bed. Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Metairie, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

Title says it all!! I Love it!!!! Great value, great comfort!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my mattress
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2013

I was kind of skeptical to purchase it online, but the mattress exceeded my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great!
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

This is an excellent mattress! I have tried a bunch of mattresses, and none was as great and perfect as this one. The packing was efficient, the mattress itself is wonderful. Not too firm, and not too soft, and it moulds to your body, giving excellent back support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Girard, ohio,  Jun 15, 2013

My husband I love this mattress. Purchased it for our camper. So far very comfortable. Very well made. Just started to use it, but think it will hold up quit nice. I give it 4 stars only because nothing is perfect. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very much what was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from clifton, nj,  Mar 27, 2013

This was a great buy at a great price. I really enjoyed it and it's been very comfy. I feel like I'm on a (firm) cloud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a vacation cottage that family and friends use frequently through the summer. The new foam mattress has received high praise from everyone. Comfortable nights sleep, and fits and forms to the body beautifully for small size women to men over 6 ft. tall! Excellent price, and a welcome addition to the comforts of our family home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress
 from Etters, PA,  Jul 17, 2014

I ordered this mattress online as it was recommended to me by a friend. Not knowing what to expect, I was very surprised when it arrived. Not only did it arrived fast and with no shipping cost to me, it was an unbelievable product at a great price. This mattress is the best I've ever had and the price is so amazing. I'm thinking of buying another one. Awesome product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I Had Purchased This Sooner!
 from Virginia,  Jun 24, 2014

For most of my life I've tossed and turned during the night. A good night's sleep, what was that? When our traditional innerspring mattress needed replacing, I decided once more to check out memory foam mattresses. I had looked at them some years back but had been discouraged by reviews of noxious smell and, frankly, by the price. Lucky for me, this time, I came across the "Green Tea" mattress. The price was reasonable and I liked the use of a natural additive that reduced the amount of chemical based ingredients in the product. Reviews, for the most part, were positive. Keeping my fingers crossed I ordered one for our queen sized bed. Delivery was fairly fast. I ordered it on a Monday and it was delivered the following Monday. I was so counting the days. The mattress was packaged simply, rolled up like a sleeping bag and wrapped in several layers of heavy duty plastic. I'm not that strong but I was able to drag it into the house by myself with little difficulty. It came out of it's packaging easily enough; it's condition perfect. I braced for the smell. It was barely noticeable. Seriously. Per the instructions, I laid it out on our platform bed for the requested eight to twelve hours so that it could expand. First thing I noticed, it fit inside the bed frame so much better. The old innerspring had always left a couple of inches of space on either side and had a tendency to slide around. This mattress fits inside the frame snugly and stays put. The fitted sheet fit nicely onto it so no problems there, either. As far as sleep was concerned? My need to toss and turn was minimized to a fraction of my usual night's quota. The firmness felt just right. After a bit, it just molded to my back. And the feature that promises heat is channeled away works. No waking up sweaty. No waking up achy. Thanks Overstock for another great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemical Overload
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2014

Product said to air out for a week to get rid of (chemical) smell due to packaging, well... it's been over a week now and not only can I not sleep on the mattress, I can't be in the same room with it without getting a ferocious headache and asthma attack. I wonder what's in this thing! And I wouldn't know how to repackage this to send it back but I can't keep it because it makes me sick. DON'T BUY!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress!!!!
 from NY,  Mar 18, 2014

I love this mattress! It had no odor and is extremely comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

I read reviews before I purchased this mattress. The mattress is great and comfortable. I have no complaints. Some reviews mentioned a smell/odor. I did not notice an odd smell after the mattress was opened.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress for all ages
 from bay st. louis, ms,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought this mattress for my mother to use, not for a child . This mattress is firm but comfortable for and adult that weights more than a child. Great all around mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the value
 from Mia,  Dec 4, 2013

The bed is fairly firm.. But good value for the money. Back problems have definitely improved

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable mattress
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 17, 2013

Very satisfy with the product. Would recommend it. Nice packaging, mattress was protectecte by a plastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal.
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 20, 2013

Great mattress, only complaint is that it's a little harder than I would like, but I'm a small person, at around 130 lbs., so factor that in when you read this. Don't know how it will hold up over the long term, but very happy with it presently. I use this on a steel frame from Overstock as my regular bed and it's great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top