Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love my Herbal Fusion Infused Green Tea 10-inch!
 from California City, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

This product is the most awesome one I have ever bought. I have back problems and now I am sleeping good and waking up with no soreness and stiffness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I saw & wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I saw & wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product especially for the money
 from CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Very well made, came with a really nice mattress cover, no odor whatsoever. It's for my guest bedroom so only slept on it once to try it out. It's super super soft which would really bother me personally if I slept on it every night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price, but not great
 from GA,  May 14, 2014

I got this expecting it to a) be a queen size, and b) be a bit squishier. I was wrong on both counts. This thing is about an inch shy of being a queen on all sides, so sheets fit a bit oddly. Also, this has to be the firmest memory foam mattress i have EVER laid on, to the level of, i'll be buying a mattress pad to put on top, to soften it up a bit. If you like firm beds, here you go. I'm personally not happy with it, but it'll do for now until i can afford to get a better mattress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress has a great design and feel.
 from Astoria, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

I'm am VERY pleased with the over all design and comort of this memory foam mattress. I would say this mattress has a soft firmness, but not too soft, just perfect. I slept on it for the first time last night and I felt like I was on cloud 9. The mattress did have a slight odor to it, but I'm sure that is from it being tighly wrapped up in vacum sealed plastic. I am sure this odor will disipate over the next few days. Over all excellent product. !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel memory foam mattress
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 17, 2014

This mattress is very comfortable. We have it on a platform ikea bed. The price is right, the comfort is excellent. We purchased this for our son so his weight is under a 100lbs and he does not sink in at all. Grown ups weighing between 150 and 200 sink a little but that is to be expected on any foam mattress. The cover on this is really nice and the texture is attractive and functional. Two people on the bed neither is bounced around when the other is moving.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herbal Fusion Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress
 from Baltimore, Md.,  May 29, 2014

I received delivery of the mattress on May 12, 2014 and followed the instructions of letting the mattress fully expand to the specifications (8 to 12 hrs) before using product so it would completely activate. On the May 13, 2014 I placed the mattress on it's foundation and slept on it which proved to be a very restful and enjoyable sleep and what a sleep, truly comfortable and supportive. I would surely recommend this product to all my friends. Thank you for making this mattress available and at a great price. My first memory foam mattress was a ******-*****, which cost 4 times as much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top