Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for asthma
 from Eastern Washington,  Dec 9, 2014

It is noticeable that the air is cleaner and it has become easier to breathe at night with this and the filter is easy to change out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Unit
 from San Francisco,  Oct 18, 2014

Really nice small compact unit. Quiet and seems to work very well. Great Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All it does is blow air.
 from PA,  May 6, 2014

I have had it for 1 year. Does not clean the air. All it does is blow air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

I wanted something that could take the "particles" out of the air that you could actually see. For the price of this product, this definitely does the trick! I noticed a huge difference in a day, such a difference, I bough a second one for the upstairs of my house. I would absolutely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quiet product
 from colorado,  Dec 4, 2013

I like this purifier. Its very quiet. I use the ionizer on days I am cleaning. One note is the filter should be changed every 6 months and researching the filter, the price is high. Just to be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing Noise, Use in Basement
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 5, 2013

I use this in my finished basement and it makes a big difference. The soft white noise is great to fall asleep to. Be prepared to replace the filter twice a year and pay ~$**. I think it is very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is as it shows
 from Winnetka, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

It does it's job as it is stated. It is worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Panama City Beach, Fl,  Jul 5, 2013

We have 2 huge dog, 2 cat's. I have allergies this really helps. Amazing how much pet danderit sucks in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air cleaner
 from Indianapolis,IN.,  Jun 25, 2013

Was an average product, but is only effective in a small room. Perfect for your college bound child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Air Cleaner !
 from Brooklyn N Y,  May 7, 2013

I breed canarys and it can get very Dusty And with Hepa aircleaner it has been as if I live high on a mountain breathing fresh air....Thank You Very Much A pleased Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweswome. Fabulous. You are the greatest.
 from Holladay,  Apr 27, 2013

You provide the best service imaginable and are just too awesome for words.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from kansas city mo,  Mar 23, 2013

Great value! I keep it on the low setting 24/7. The high setting is too loud to use when we are around though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEPA air filter
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I returned this air filter because it uses an ionizing process, which I learned causes ozone. I was fearful that would cause more trouble than the dog hair in the room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sure it's doing the job
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 15, 2012

Great value. I like the white noise and leave it on "lo" 24/7. One piece of advice is turn off unit if you make a fire. We have a woodburning fireplace across the room and the filter seemed to absorb the smell when we left it on the first time - febreeze fixed that after a couple days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air cleaner
 from nort las vegas nv,  Dec 4, 2012

a good air cleaner it works well i bought to make some noise while iam sleeping during the day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same colar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathing dander free air thanks to Hepa Air Clean
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought this air filter for the dander our umbrella cockatoo puts off every day. My DR table was covered in feathers and a powdery film was on everything. Since we got the Hepa Air Filter which we have besides his cage, what a drastic change in the room. It collects all the dander and fine down and keeps the room much clleaner and so much easier to breath in. . Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from SoCal, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

I've been keeping this ON 24/7 in my bedroom to combat allergies. Seems to be working fine. It is loud, though. Has many settings. I keep it on LO, the HI setting is deafening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whisper-Quiet
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

I keep this air filter on low 24/7 because I have two dogs and three cats. In less than a month's time, I noticed a good amount of dust on the filter, so I think it's working! The low setting is whisper-quiet, so I often forget it's on. I haven't tried the ionizer yet, and this is the only reason I didn't give it five stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from WAYNE NJ,  Feb 14, 2012

WE LOVE THIS THAT WE NOW HAVE 4 THROUGHOUT OUR HOUSE HELPING US ALL BREATH BETTER

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2012

So I got this new apartment and it seems the previous tenant never left the house and smoked cigs all day long. So as you can imagine the smell when your just walking in. Well after about 1 week the smell slowly dissapeared. guess it doing its job. Noisy on high though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought