For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 19, 2013

The Henzler Mirrored Lamp Table is 26'' H x 25.75'' W x 18'' D, not the size listed. This was the best price I found online for this table, and I was so relieved to be able to order it from O because I know they have easy, inexpensive returns, and I was worried that I wouldnt like the table because it would look cheap, or that the parts would not fit together properly (needs to be assembled), or the glass would break in shipping because it wasn't packed properly. Stuff that happens when Ive ordered things like this in the past from other online stores. I have never ordered an Uttermost brand item before, but I will again, as this is SO quality looking. All the parts were well packed so that none of the metal scraped any other metal, the 2 glass pieces were packed individually in foam and arrived without a chip or crack, and it assembled easily and quickly. I was so impressed that I ordered the second one that day and received it just as fast as the first one (only 4 days). It looks great in my bedroom as a nightstand and works perfectly with the antique gold rimmed mirror that I paid *** for years ago. Awesome!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size incorrect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

So I was shopping in the big brown bag store and loved some side tables very similar to these but they were $1000 a piece. Wen I saw these I bought one loved it and have just ordered the second. I wish overstock carried the rest of the pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vogue - adds light and sparkle to the room
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a beautiful lamp table that brings light and a little sparkle to the living room. It is similar in style to the design trend for brass and glass without a lot of visual in the room. I bought one and then ordered a second. Both arrived well-packaged and pretty simple to assemble with good directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table Perfect Price
 from Fla,  Mar 4, 2014

Delivered quickly and the packaging was great. I assembled the table all by myself the only thing I found a little difficult was figuring out the assembly directions and that the legs had to be unscrewed in order to put the table together otherwise it fit the bill perfectly and is just as described in the write up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is really pretty.
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Feb 21, 2014

This table is very attractive. It is the perfect size and it looks like a much more expensive table than it's price. It took a bit to put together, but nothing I couldn't do with a good 1/2 hour. The finish is great and the mirrored top looks a bit vintage-Y. I would recommend this table to a friend, if you need an un- assuming, but elegant look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 19, 2014

Ordering online is always risky but this piece turned out to be a good selection. The gold gilt finish is a little on the "fakey" side but it is a very nice look overall. The assembly is not difficult but be sure to wire brush the gold finish off the threads to make it easier to completely screw together tightly. I am ordering a second one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW - GREAT SIDE TABLE!
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Dec 3, 2013

Amazing little side table! Great style -- just the right height. So easy to assemble. I did it myself. Pretty fool proof. Everything fit perfectly. These are Uttermost, so I was nicely surprised to get these as Uttermost is a super line! Looks very fine. Color is perfect and perhaps not as dark as looks on my moniter which is great. Perfect color as it's not too brassy. I bought a pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant
 from Franklin, NC,  Sep 8, 2013

Needed a table to lighten the heavy look of large wooden coffee table and balance my room. This was perfect, completely stable and functional as well as beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top