Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking piece
 from Lebanon, PA,  Jan 29, 2011

This is a great spacesaver! It's not made from high quality materials necessarily, but it looks really nice in my bathroom and the style is great. It was also just the right size and arrived very quickly. Not difficult to assemble and all the pieces were there and the holes matched up fine. I really do love it and I'm so glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It serves it's purpose
 from San Diego,  May 27, 2010

Well you get what you pay for. My husband had to drill some holes because one side was missing holes for the dowels. I like the mirror pattern and it hides all our stuff from our toddler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An average piece
 from Washington DC,  Apr 6, 2010

I think this piece is similar in quality to what you would get at a mid-level general store. It's not what i would call a quality piece of furniture, but it does the trick and is a decent looking piece. I was expecting a little more, but for the price, it's not bad. One thing to keep in mind that I failed to notice is that my toilet is flush against the wall, so placing it behind the toilet posed a challenge. Additionally, the water connection for the toilet hit the bottom support board so I had to retrofit that support beam. Just some things you should consider.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

I just assembled and arranged this piece in my bathroom today. It looks great! I chose this over a similar yet more basic choice, and I am glad I did. I have a tiny apartment bathroom and this shelf replaced a wire one I bought as a temp. when I 1st moved in. It looks much cleaner and less "dorm-room" like with a touch of style that coordinates well. I was able to assemble it all by myself with just a screwdriver, and pieces all fit together easily. There were two small damaged spots but they're not even visible once I placed it over the toilet. I would mention that I fully assembled the piece then had to unattach the top from the bottom part to set in place around the toilet, and connect them together again when it was situated. The instruction are picture-only (no words) and some of the number stickers were on the wrong pieces. It still wasn't difficult compared to some other things ive assembled... Also, the cabinet holds more than I thought it would, super practical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good & serves it's purpose
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

this piece looks good & serves it's purpose. Materials it's made of are ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Orange County,  Jul 31, 2010

This spacesaver was just the right size. It arrived at my doorstep very quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Cabinet
 from The Carolina's.,  Jul 13, 2010

The cabinet is exactly what I was looking for, modern but simple, it was a great buy. The only reason it is 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the price. It was worth the cost but it wasn't an outstanding deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 6, 2010

Not too difficult to put together (one recommendation, put the doors on the top before you connect the top portion to the bottom. Looks really nice in the bathroom and provides lots of extra storage. Very pleased and would definitely recommend to a friend. The only negitive was one of the pieces was chipped but once it was put all together you can't even notice it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Seattle,  Mar 26, 2010

Obviously just a cheap fiber board, pull together piece. Seemed a little expensive. Instructions are vague. Once you get started it's pretty easy to figure out. It looks nice, though. The mirrored doors add a nice touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Henry White Bathroom Space Saver
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jan 7, 2010

I would recommend this product. Once it's assembled it looks very nice it really enhanced the appearance of my small bathroom. At first I was hesitant to purchase after admiring it for several weeks I decided to buy it I'm glad I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 2, 2009

So I ordered this not expecting much and it's really pretty very well made! The doors are just gorgeous with the mirror and I have gotten a ton of compliments. I would say too that it gives you a pretty good amount of storage and the shelves are adjustable so that's great for taller items! Definitely a great overstock purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Henry White Bathroom Space Saver
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 31, 2008

Gorgeous cabinet Takes long time to assemble (a lot of small parts), but otherwise looks great! Everybody loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
RiverRidge X-Frame Bathroom Spacesaver
Today $105.99
Compare $180.71
Save 41%
(1)
Covington Dark Espresso Space Saver
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
(18)
Fair Lady Space Saver
Today $109.99
Compare $161.99
Save 32%
(7)
Bamboo Space Saver
Today $108.99
Compare $124.00
Save 12%
(39)
Back to top