Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is wrong.
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

These curtains are great but the description is wrong. These are not white in anyway. They are more of a khaki color and orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from San Antonio,  Nov 4, 2013

We departed from our usual sedate color palette with these panels. We are VERY happy with them - they add some pizzazz to an otherwise neutral room. They're not "loud" though, and the fact that they block out light SO well helps keep them from being overwhelming. Beyond the color though - wow, these panels are heavy and silky smooth. They have a very soft sheen and are luxurious to the touch. We've noticed that the room stays much cooler throughout the day as well - a room that is 50% windows and faces the setting sun. Thank you Overstock for carrying such nice products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

The orange is much darker than in the photo. More a burnt orange. The background color is actually beige or tan rather than cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Ft Rucker, AL,  Oct 8, 2014

These curtains turned out almost exactly as I expected and I love them. I read a few negative reviews and was almost scared to order, but then realize there are those types of people who have to complain about everything. There were many good reviews too that said the color was off from the picture. I thought it was spot on. The only thing that seemed off is the henna print does seem a little larger in person, however I am okay with that and think it still looks good. One lady suggested ordering one panel at a time in case you had to send them back and this is what I did. Overstock then sent me a XX% off email and I used it on the next panel. Oh and one last thing....I'm a fabric freak and usually pay attention to what type of fabric something is, but forgot to do that this time. I did think it would be some sort of heavy cotton and it is more of a silky fabric. My room is very casual, but you can't tell it is silky unless you get right up to it and touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 5, 2013

I fell in love with these a few months ago and decided to hang them behind the bed when I remodeled the bedroom framing the Roman shade. They are thick, silky, gorgeous, and exceptionally high quality. The color is a bit rustier than the picture suggests, but gorgeous. Definitely hedging more towards the "orange" side of coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality
 Jan 16, 2015

This are truly black out curtains. My daughters room is pitch black with these. She loves it. And the quality of the curtains exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from New Paltz, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

Absolutely in love with the design of these curtains. Adds a perfect amount of character and color to a room, without being too loud. As others have pointed out, the background color is much more of a taupe than white, but that's fine with me. I've never had curtains that block out light as well as these. They are a bit more than I would normally pay for curtains, but they are well worth it. With my partner's work schedule, he usually sleeps till 10AM. These completely block the morning sun that shines right in the bedroom windows, allowing him to get a full night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful curtains
 from St Charles MO,  Sep 17, 2013

I am trying to transition our home's decor from traditional to a mix of traditional and contemporary.These curtains are perfect. The color is not a bright orange but more of an Orangish-brown. They are extremely soft. Sizing accurate. I would absolutely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Henna Blackout Curtain Panel look amazin on my room and quality is really nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 May 27, 2015

These curtains are just beautiful. I went with the orange. They are a silky fabric which i didn't expect since the description says polyester, but I like them better being silky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong shade
 May 26, 2015

Did not like the color or feel of the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Sturdy
 May 21, 2015

I am very pleased with these curtains. They block about 90% of the light out of the room, they feel heavy duty, and manage to look lovely all the while. My one complaint is that if you buy two panels, it's unlikely that the pattern will match up on the both of them like they do in the picture. Doesn't bother me enough to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kr
 May 20, 2015

tan is more grayish beautiful drape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the material. Excellent quality. The print color is teal and is perfect. The background color is a mix of cream and light tan. My eye didn't focus on that so much. The beautiful henna pattern and color is the eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love,Love these curtains!! I got them in the black.The medallion print is so eye catching.I receive a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hello, I always read my reviews prior to purchasing almost everything and all the good reviews I read are really true they live up to my expectations. I love them they hide the sun light if pulled shut, I also love the feel, the quality and the pretty vibrant burnt orange pattern added much flavor to my family room. I give it a 4 star because my order was lost for over a week by the Fed Ex driver but was found and I received the wrong curtains the black ones so I had to send back to get these burnt orange and cream color background curtains but I'm now happy.... I would definately would recommend these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2015

i put these up today and they are lovely, nice and bright for the summer months tho i like them so much just may keep up to brighten the gloomy winters here in NYS. The material is substantial and they lay very nicely. The orange is not bright i should clarify as they are a nice rusty color only that they brighten the room. The background is beige but just a little darker than the ipad pic and they are described as beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 5, 2015

Love the feel and drape of these curtains. Not as white as pictured...more of a beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 3, 2015

I thought I was getting white curtains with black print but instead they are a light khaki. I wasn't sure if I liked them at first. But once they were installed I fell in love with them! I also love the feel of the fabric. That make quite the statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked the pattern on these curtains, but the background color looked white online and when they arrived the background color was quite taupe. The fabric was also more silky than I anticipated making them feel more formal than the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought