Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is wrong.
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

These curtains are great but the description is wrong. These are not white in anyway. They are more of a khaki color and orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from San Antonio,  Nov 4, 2013

We departed from our usual sedate color palette with these panels. We are VERY happy with them - they add some pizzazz to an otherwise neutral room. They're not "loud" though, and the fact that they block out light SO well helps keep them from being overwhelming. Beyond the color though - wow, these panels are heavy and silky smooth. They have a very soft sheen and are luxurious to the touch. We've noticed that the room stays much cooler throughout the day as well - a room that is 50% windows and faces the setting sun. Thank you Overstock for carrying such nice products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

The orange is much darker than in the photo. More a burnt orange. The background color is actually beige or tan rather than cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Ft Rucker, AL,  Oct 8, 2014

These curtains turned out almost exactly as I expected and I love them. I read a few negative reviews and was almost scared to order, but then realize there are those types of people who have to complain about everything. There were many good reviews too that said the color was off from the picture. I thought it was spot on. The only thing that seemed off is the henna print does seem a little larger in person, however I am okay with that and think it still looks good. One lady suggested ordering one panel at a time in case you had to send them back and this is what I did. Overstock then sent me a XX% off email and I used it on the next panel. Oh and one last thing....I'm a fabric freak and usually pay attention to what type of fabric something is, but forgot to do that this time. I did think it would be some sort of heavy cotton and it is more of a silky fabric. My room is very casual, but you can't tell it is silky unless you get right up to it and touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 5, 2013

I fell in love with these a few months ago and decided to hang them behind the bed when I remodeled the bedroom framing the Roman shade. They are thick, silky, gorgeous, and exceptionally high quality. The color is a bit rustier than the picture suggests, but gorgeous. Definitely hedging more towards the "orange" side of coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality
 Jan 16, 2015

This are truly black out curtains. My daughters room is pitch black with these. She loves it. And the quality of the curtains exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from New Paltz, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

Absolutely in love with the design of these curtains. Adds a perfect amount of character and color to a room, without being too loud. As others have pointed out, the background color is much more of a taupe than white, but that's fine with me. I've never had curtains that block out light as well as these. They are a bit more than I would normally pay for curtains, but they are well worth it. With my partner's work schedule, he usually sleeps till 10AM. These completely block the morning sun that shines right in the bedroom windows, allowing him to get a full night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful curtains
 from St Charles MO,  Sep 17, 2013

I am trying to transition our home's decor from traditional to a mix of traditional and contemporary.These curtains are perfect. The color is not a bright orange but more of an Orangish-brown. They are extremely soft. Sizing accurate. I would absolutely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Apr 27, 2015

The curtain panels are thick and well made. Hanging in my dining room and husband's office room. I ordered the teal color. Wanted orange but it was constantly sold out so tried the teal. It is a nice color. Love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than the picture
 Apr 27, 2015

Light color is actually more khaki than white or cream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skk
 Apr 23, 2015

Very well made and color was just right. Loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The orange IKat print was perfect the staging job. Brought color to room with style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Apr 22, 2015

Color is not as vibrant but the material is thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the color
 Apr 21, 2015

These add a great focal point to any room. Very well made curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate
 Apr 21, 2015

Fair quality - unhappy with color - going to charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are very pretty. Right out of the packaging they are soft and elegant feeling. The blackout part of the curtain is very effective as well. I am very satisfied with these curtains. They look fantastic in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Apr 11, 2015

really nice curtains great addition to the living room would buy again very high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 7, 2015

These are exactly as pictured. They match my room perfectly and keep out the sun on the mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 27, 2015

I love these drapes, they gave me the color I wanted for my Kitchen..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I originally thought I was ordering the orange curtains but received the black pair instead.. they are great panels; modern/ silky/ bold print- everything I wanted.. but still not 100% sure if I love them in my living room.. I wanted the ORANGE; but they're sold out now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought