Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is wrong.
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

These curtains are great but the description is wrong. These are not white in anyway. They are more of a khaki color and orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from San Antonio,  Nov 4, 2013

We departed from our usual sedate color palette with these panels. We are VERY happy with them - they add some pizzazz to an otherwise neutral room. They're not "loud" though, and the fact that they block out light SO well helps keep them from being overwhelming. Beyond the color though - wow, these panels are heavy and silky smooth. They have a very soft sheen and are luxurious to the touch. We've noticed that the room stays much cooler throughout the day as well - a room that is 50% windows and faces the setting sun. Thank you Overstock for carrying such nice products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

The orange is much darker than in the photo. More a burnt orange. The background color is actually beige or tan rather than cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Ft Rucker, AL,  Oct 8, 2014

These curtains turned out almost exactly as I expected and I love them. I read a few negative reviews and was almost scared to order, but then realize there are those types of people who have to complain about everything. There were many good reviews too that said the color was off from the picture. I thought it was spot on. The only thing that seemed off is the henna print does seem a little larger in person, however I am okay with that and think it still looks good. One lady suggested ordering one panel at a time in case you had to send them back and this is what I did. Overstock then sent me a XX% off email and I used it on the next panel. Oh and one last thing....I'm a fabric freak and usually pay attention to what type of fabric something is, but forgot to do that this time. I did think it would be some sort of heavy cotton and it is more of a silky fabric. My room is very casual, but you can't tell it is silky unless you get right up to it and touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 5, 2013

I fell in love with these a few months ago and decided to hang them behind the bed when I remodeled the bedroom framing the Roman shade. They are thick, silky, gorgeous, and exceptionally high quality. The color is a bit rustier than the picture suggests, but gorgeous. Definitely hedging more towards the "orange" side of coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality
 Jan 16, 2015

This are truly black out curtains. My daughters room is pitch black with these. She loves it. And the quality of the curtains exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from New Paltz, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

Absolutely in love with the design of these curtains. Adds a perfect amount of character and color to a room, without being too loud. As others have pointed out, the background color is much more of a taupe than white, but that's fine with me. I've never had curtains that block out light as well as these. They are a bit more than I would normally pay for curtains, but they are well worth it. With my partner's work schedule, he usually sleeps till 10AM. These completely block the morning sun that shines right in the bedroom windows, allowing him to get a full night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful curtains
 from St Charles MO,  Sep 17, 2013

I am trying to transition our home's decor from traditional to a mix of traditional and contemporary.These curtains are perfect. The color is not a bright orange but more of an Orangish-brown. They are extremely soft. Sizing accurate. I would absolutely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drab not colorful
 Feb 19, 2015

The material feels very plastic. They are darker than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 Feb 19, 2015

I thought the curtains looks ivory and orange but it's actually a beige and orange. I didn't like them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 18, 2015

The teal and white colors are not as vibrant as the enhanced photo, but I like it how it is. Also, it is not completely blackout, but it does offer coverage from the morning sun. I still gave it a 5 stars because I think it is beautiful, soft, and is still true to it's claims.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There is no white on these curtains whatsoever. It's a khaki color and makes the curtains looks way different. Since they're blackout curtains the khaki color makes it look WAY darker than if it were white. Nice curtains but description was wrong. Will be returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these curtains. I purchased them for a sliding glass door that opens to a balcony. They are the perfect height and I really like the color. The background is sort of a tan. They go great with my orange leather couch, light yellow walls and medium dark wood floor. Best of all, they don't look wrinkled. They hang very nicely. I'm very glad I purchased these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 Feb 13, 2015

curtains are thick and work great for our sliding glass doors with keeping the cool air out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color of these curtains is so much more vibrant than in the picture. They exceeded my expectations. Wonderful quality as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful curtains. Heavy and well made. The orange is a lovely burnt orange color, but the cream background is more beige or tan. For that reason I'm returning them. The background color clashes with my light grey walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are super nice curtains. The fabric is soft and silky, not like anything I have felt before. They dont completely black out the room, but thats not why I wanted them. They are nicely lined and the pattern is perfect for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C. McDonald
 Jan 29, 2015

The curtains are beautiful. They are a cream and rusty orange just what I was wanting. I have an Asian inspired room and they are perfect. My only concern is when the curtains are shut the pattern doesn't align. For some this may be a problem. My 9 year old grandson said They made the house look like a mansion!" Which it's not, but they are a great addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Jan 25, 2015

I really loved the orange color and design of these curtains. Unfortunately, the background color has what seemed to be a grey/cool base. Since the orange goes more readily with a warm color palette, it was just going to be too difficult to make them work and I returned them. Other than the color, they were well made and nice fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Jan 23, 2015

So many perfect things about these curtains. Color, quality, pattern, I could going on and on. Good buy and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought