Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Steak Knives
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2014

These are so simple and elegant. Very sharp with a very nice heft. They came very well packaged. The knives should blend well with many different designed flatware yet give you the sharp knife you need for some meals. I thought they were a very good value for a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb steak knives
 from Moab, UT,  Jan 31, 2014

I was a vegetarian for 34 years, and then had to change my diet for health reasons and start eating meat. So of course, I had never owned a steak knife in my life. I am very glad I chose this set. They are very attractive, I wish I had a whole set that matches them. Easy to grip, very sharp, just what you want in a steak knife (from my limited experience!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Georgia,  Jul 3, 2013

A very nice set of knives. They look very expensive. I bought them as a housewarming gift so I won't get to use them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product appears to be very good, though I haven't used them yet. I bought them as a gift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RG Grimes
 Jul 28, 2015

Grave this set as a gift. They loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift.
 from Hinesville, GA,  Dec 15, 2014

Nice low cost set, purchased as a gift after going to a friend's dinner party and the butter knives were cutting better than his steak knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Steak Knives!
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Sep 18, 2014

Bought these knives for ours friends and have been lucky enough to have enjoyed a steak dinner using them. They sliced thru the steak very easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel steak knives
 from UT,  Aug 12, 2014

Very well made and stylish. We have used them once or twice and they look really great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knives
 from Columbus, Oh.,  Aug 9, 2014

These knives almost match my silverware. Nice looking knives and cut week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steak knives seem good quality
 from mn,  Jun 5, 2014

Steak knives seem good quality and very sharp. As stated by other customers they display well in a box if you would like to give it for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2013

I found these knives looked expensive! They are on the light side of weight. They came in a nice box, so if you were to give it as a gift, all you need is the wrapping paper & bow! They are Sharp! They will be put to good use! I am Very Happy that I decided to buy these knives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will never order from Overstocked again. Every knife handle was pitted, scratched and had rust spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought