Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Dec 5, 2010

The mounting hardward on back is glued on and not functional if you want to hang the mirror vertically. Returned the mirrors because of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirrors
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

I bought two of these for my bathroom. They seem like they are good quality and arrived in excellent condition and were packaged nicely. They were the only oval, beveled mirrros I could find that we 36" high instead of 31". Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Jul 21, 2015

Very fast, smooth & professional. Highly recommend seller!! Thank you! A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Mar 7, 2015

We purchased two of these mirrors to update our bathroom. Very simple and clean looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from Lake of the Ozarks,  Sep 10, 2014

The only reason I didn't give this mirror all excellent ratings is some other reviewers commented on the hardware being glued on. I don't see that as a problem as it looks to be very secure but i have not hung the mirror yet. I decided to use in another bathroom so now I have another remodeling project on my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

mirror arrived in a thousand pieces.........customer service was very helpful....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for
 from RALEIGH, NC,  Oct 24, 2013

this is a thin mirror with a bevel around edge; the wave/flaw in the bevel (present in both mirrors we ordered) was acceptable to us because it's not highly visible when the mirror is on the wall (in our case it wasn't that noticeable; but that may not be the case for someone else). The hanging hardware is simply glued onto the back; a bit scary to think what would happen if the glue failed in the bathroom environment (dampness). All that being said, we ordered two because they were inexpensive and the correct size and shape for our space. For the money, we didn't expect much more than what we got. They will suffice~for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from New York,  Oct 10, 2013

Very pretty mirror I put it in my bathroom and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Mirror
 from Maine,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a great classic mirror. It is perfect for the spare bedroom. It is a good size and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review---love the size and quality
 from Lancaster, California,  Apr 23, 2013

I have ordered various pieces of furniture from you in the past and have always been satisfied with them. The quality and descritions of the items have been right on. Now with the latest purchase of these two mirrors I was very satisfied and they look great on the wall of my master bathroom .............the size is perfect and was easy to hang. I will continue to come to your website for future purchases for my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These 2 mirrors are perfect in our bathroom and look fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beveled edges really make this mirror outstanding and superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description as mentioned on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval mirrors...
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

We were looking for these ovals and could not find them anywhere in the 48" length. Overstock was the only place. Once again, Overstock had exactly what we were looking for in remodeling our master bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These mirrors are of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Washington state,  Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful mirror. Love it! Hardware came with it and it was packaged very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. na
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy mirror
 from Grand Island, NE,  Feb 9, 2013

Mirror is just what I wanted for my new bathroom. Size and looks are great!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Minn,MN.,  Nov 6, 2012

Size was just what I needed,good quality not light weight like some.We put a stronger hangers then were provided. FAST SHIPPING AND WELL PROTECTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Mirrors Look Fantastic!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jul 29, 2012

We were having a little trouble finding affordable attractive mirrors for our bathroom redo. These were the perfect size, great quality, attractive, and fairly priced! Love them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These mirrors look to be high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2011

Beveled mirror was wxactly what i expected and in accordance with the description provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Olney,MD,  Sep 29, 2011

Order came really quickly & very well packed, We love the mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror is perfect!
 from Woodbury, MN,  Sep 28, 2011

The mirror was just what I wanted for my bathroom. I hung it horizontally and it worked out perfectly, I would definitely buy another one for my other bathroom!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror is exactly what I wanted and is very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly the same as the picture and high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helmer Oval Bevel mirror
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 31, 2011

Love this mirror and it worked out perfectly for my space. Super quick shipping from Overstock and arrived well packaged.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy buy
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 20, 2010

So happy I chose this mirror. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Just what I needed to complete my bathroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought