Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My granddaughter and I share a car and this made it more palatable for her to have a Hello Kitty car and a lot cheaper than buying her a car!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Kitty my SUV looks great.
 from TX,  Jul 12, 2013

The accessory pack was great , my truck looks great and everything fit well with the exception of the seat covers. They are not intended for a SUV and did not fix at all. If I were to get them to fit I would have to cut them in several places to get them over seat belts and by then they would be useless, so I will be selling them on Craig's List.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Hello Kitty Car Accessories!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 9, 2012

I really like this hello kitty car accessory set. It is very cute and just like it looks in the pictures!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from orange county, ca,  Apr 22, 2012

I loved it except the seat covers did not fit my car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I likkeee
 from Miss County, AR,  Apr 3, 2012

I am the only one around with this set - trend setter! I had to poke holes in the top of the car seat - because I did not have the same car seats as the picture - but I'm workin it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HELLO KITTY CAR GIRL
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 8, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for our Granddaughter who happens to be Hello Kitty crazy, she absolutely loved it-she just got her first car and of course wanted to personalize it! Everything she needed was in the kit. The car looks grrrreat! Thank you for carrying such a variety of hello kitty products-it made my Christmas shopping soooo much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? "Purr fect"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made-should last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description of everything.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great prices and fast shipping!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 31, 2011

I am a return customer because of the great prices and fast affordable shipping. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fine but the seat covers were not made to fit our car seats. We did exchange this set for one with just the mats and wheel cover.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly love for this item
 from Mountain View, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I really loved the whole set. The only minor issue I had was that the steering wheel cover doesn't fit the steering wheel of my Prius all that well. But otherwise, love the seat covers (which was the main reason I bought), and the floor mats. The key chain and the sun shade were extra bonuses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the seat covers aren't the best quality, but everything else seemed of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Package
 Dec 6, 2010

This was a great purchase and everything looks great! Happy Happy Happy my daughter will Love!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2010

I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. Super Fast shipment. I receied the product quickly. The colors are very vibrant and the mats are made of strong rubber. I would difinitely recommend purchasing this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought this for my 17yrs old as a Christmas present and she loved it. The color was very nice and perfect for her new car. Excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auto Accessory Set
 from ca,  Apr 17, 2009

i loved it at first but within a couple of days the seat covers begain to rip. i'm very un happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC HELLO KITTY CAR ACESSORIES
 from Hebron, OH,  Dec 31, 2008

I purchased the Hello Kitty car accessory set for my 18 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I can tell you it was one of many Hello Kitty gifts she received but this was over the top. She is thrilled with it. I believe it is well made and will last a long time especially since no one is allowed in with their shoes on! The rubber mats may get dirty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top