Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains
 from Utah,  Sep 5, 2008

These are very nice curtains. Keep out the sun very well. The color is true. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2012

These are some shiny, fancy duds for your windows. And I think fair for the price. They were not the look we wanted, but could have been great in a more formal room. The color is hard to represent online because of the shine, they were much brighter/brassier in person than we thought. The brown/blue combo we bought we thought would be like a warm chocolate color and it ended up being much more metallic. I was worried about loose threads from some other reviews and we did not have a problem, then again we didn't open all the packages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from san antonio, tx,  Nov 22, 2008

I was very pleased when I found these drapes on line as they were perfect for my living room. I was disappointed when I received them as they were not what they appeared on line. I ordered the gold curtains which I thought had black top stiching, only to find out when I opened them that the stiching is brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keepers.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 27, 2012

So I bought two pair of these in two different colors. They were totally different stitching. I sent the brown ones back, not as attractive at all. I wish I would have gotten to reveiw the other color I sent back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little bit more maroon/dark wine colored than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a thin curtain, quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color isnt accurate in the photo all else was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2012

I love these curtains. I bought the cream color which has gold accent. I was delighted to see them finish off my room. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The design on all four panels match up, they have enough body to look $$$ and I put sheers under for a more finished look. Over all I am very happy with them- they make a statement and pull the whole room together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair enough for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Wethersfield, CT,  Nov 10, 2011

Great product for the price! I want more for the rest of my house. Just gorgeous and high quality. I'd recommend to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color great match to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, luxurious!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goody
 from tn,  Oct 14, 2011

these curtains were very beautiful, much more so than in the picture, it wasn't the look i was going for though so i returned them even though i wanted to keep them, just didn't have anywhere to put them with the color schemes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once past a certain issue...
 from Boston, MA,  May 4, 2011

Overall I love these curtains but the little circles you see are made from cut threads, so when I took them out I had little blue threads everywhere! Open them outside and shake first! After that, it's all good. The curtains look like they cost 5x what we paid and really make our bedroom complete. They keep the sun out but still allow a glow of light to come through.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable elegance
 from Louisiana,  Apr 20, 2011

These curtains are more beautiful in person than you could ever imagine. They are rich and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Decatur, AL,  Feb 21, 2011

These are beautiful curtains. I hung then in my dining room and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 9, 2010

The curtains are very elegant and look lovely on my windows. The colors are a bit darker than I expected. The federal blue is a silvery navy color. Shipping was a bit slower than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good-my husband even likes them!
 from New Haven,CT,  Nov 10, 2010

They curtains do look nice in my living room, but they do let light in. The champagne color looks pink on the website, but it is gold. So, what I got is not quite what I expected, but I am very happy with them. These curtains are more elegant than the curtains you can find at the normal chain stores. I am happy with them and do recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Touch...
 from San Francisco,  Oct 14, 2010

I love the elegance of the curtains. I nice decorator touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Waltham, MA,  Jul 18, 2010

These are the prettiest curtains! They are a beautiful color and fit into any decor! I absolutely love them! at first I only bought one panel and hung it up and lived with it for a week.....I rushed to get the second panel! They couldn't be nicer. Would order again in a minute.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 2, 2010

Recieved my order and they look great on my winows! The diamond pattern and circles are larger than I expected and I think it makes a great statement in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds worse than any animal
 from Lexington Park, MD,  May 17, 2010

I ordered the white with black stitching pattern curtains and scarf. When I got the package and took them out of the plastic zippered bags, little black thread pieces fell everywhere. I shook them out over my outside balcony and to further mediate the sheddings, washed and dried the curtains. Three times. Each time I had to vacuum my washer, dryer, and floor. I don't know if there is any hope left. If I keep washing this product, there will be nothing left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helena Curtain
 from PSL, FL,  Jan 14, 2010

Exactly what I was shopping for. Decorating a new apt. bedroom in black, white, and red for colors. The black and white curtains did exactly what I hoped for, added a touch of elegance. Just love it when I walk in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator's Touch
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 29, 2009

These window treatments make a statement and look very rich. I hung them with clipped rings which adds more beauty to them. The tafeta fabric has a beautiful rich sheen to it and they iron very easily. I was looking for something to make my home office feel elegant. I accomplished it with this choice. I ordered the soft gold and the way that the light comes through them makes the room glow. They provide privacy and also let an ample amount of light in. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from douglas. georgia,  Jul 11, 2009

I am very pleased with it :) It is exactly what I needed. I am planning to hang it infront of the closet instead of getting doors for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought