Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapery panels
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 21, 2014

I ordered 3 sets of drapery panels. All were beautiful but I picked this set for the colors. They look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helena Rod Pocket 120-inch Curtain Panel
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2013

These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. The pros are the price, the color, the way they look with the rest of my furniture.Also the variety of length, I have different size windows and I was able to match them all. Everyone loved them.The only con I have for these panels is the little circles. The thread falls apart when you handle them. When I was ironing them to hang them up the whole floor was full of the red thread.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgandy & Gold.Helena rod pocket curtains
 from Lakeside Az.,  Oct 20, 2012

these curtains are simply elegant . i bought 6 panels for my Library. just enough light peeks threw. Rich look. looks like i hired a pro! you get a lot of Bang for your money. and i am glad their not lined. Simple ,Elegant so.....Happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect/ even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice . rich looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant. As described
 from Plano Texas,  Nov 20, 2011

Great looking panels. Elegant, pretty and good quality. Colors are vibrant. Falls well. Matches our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Granbury, TX,  Jan 9, 2011

I love these drapes. Used the in a spare bedroom with a bedding set I ordered at the same time. They are wonderful and look great. Not lined, but for the price they were really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with impact these 120" panels created over a tall arched window in a vaulted ceiling room. A lot of workmanship at a wonderful price. Be careful handling fabric as center medallions are a bit fragile - our fault, not the fabric - and easily repaired. As noted before, if you require a more opaque sun block, consider using a double drapery rod and hang opaque curtains behind these panels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2010

the colors were more brilliant than even expected. I searched the web for similar curtains and found no other of this quality near this price. It gives my room a very rich look. beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Makeover
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 4, 2010

These panels are just what my dinning and living room needed. A pop of color and lots of lush fabric. I took advantage of the free shipping and purchased two colors and returned one. They are a great deal and look fabulous. I just wished they were lined. Also bought an extra panel to make a runner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helena curtains
 from lynch station, Va.,  Sep 4, 2009

Love the detail and the dark, brown color. Goes very well with my comforter. true to the picture online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 15, 2009

The drapes are nice looking. Very inexpensive for the look. The fabric color was exactly as it appeared on the website. The negative is they are thin so the corners wanted to pull up. They don't have weights in them. I solved this problem by putting a magnet for weight on the corners. The fabric is thin so if they were in front of a window with a lot of sun you might need a lining. Wasn't an issue for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 20, 2009

These drapes look better in person than on the web picture. Beautiful, rich colors exceeded my expectations. The color was true to the sample picture and they work perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2009

It was kinda scary ordering drapes online... but these were an EXCELLENT buy for the money, so I gave it a shot. I bought the 120" drapes... VERY expensive and hard to find. They are not lined, but this was not a problem for me. I would recommend this item for anyone that wants the 'expensive look' ... but needs to stay on a budget. My expectations were exceeded! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top