Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 19, 2010

I ordered the French Blue on Chocolate for a guest bedroom I'm redoing. on my screen the blue looked a little aqua, but it's actually a very silver-dull-blue. works well for me. the brown is a true dark chocoate color. the pillow filling is a bit uneven and not into the corners, but they're very puffy and as decoration only a good value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from San Luis Obispo, Ca,  Feb 7, 2010

These pillows are even prettier than the picture. People don't usually comment on pillows, but many people have said how pretty they are. Very pleased with this purchase and as always Overstock's service is without par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Jan 28, 2010

These pillows were quite nice and add an elegant touch to the room. The colors are true to what was in the picture. Only dissapointment was that the covers did not zip off for cleaning. Otherwise a nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over prices
 from WA,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought 2 sets of the Helena 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows. They are nice but not worth the money. I was expecting a better quality. Also the color is off. The gold is closer to brown and the red more burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classy Touch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2010

My husband and I decided to give our bedroom a face-lift. We went with a brown/blue combo of paint and duvet and sheets (also purchased on this website:) I have to say I was looking for a final touch for the bedroom and the pillows shown above in brown and blue were it! I was so happy with the quality, shipping as well as the great pictures portrayed on the website. KUDOS to Overstock.com you are my new fav. website!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Dec 12, 2009

Nice pillows. I bought the blue/chocolate and they look great on my white sofa. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the cost
 from Miford, MA,  Oct 8, 2009

I like these pillows because they are down free (my spouse is allergic to down). I ordered the white ones and they are bright white. The decorative harlequin thread work could have been better secured but all in all what you see in the picture is what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant pillows
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Oct 1, 2009

The color and texture (white with black) was very nice. The shine to the material was beautiful and elegant. They look great in my new bedroom set. I picked them to go with the black and white hotel duvet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from northern, IL,  Sep 10, 2009

These are great pillows. They compliment our bedset perfectly. I got the chocolate and french blue pillows and they are pretty much true to color. Can't beat the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just don't care for them
 from houston, tx,  Nov 5, 2011

it was my fault...the description was good, but i just don't really care for the "shiny" pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought