Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

I had redecorated my living room and changed the color scheme completely. When I went shopping locally for toss pillows, I didn't have any luck finding the right shade of blue that I needed. After looking on the Overstock website, I found the perfect color of blue. I ordered 2 pillows for the sofa, and after they arrived, I ordered 2 more for the love seat. I'm so pleased with my purchase and the color matched the pictures on the website perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted and was true to the color shown on Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are so soft to the touch and yet firm enough to provide support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pilows
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Beautiful pillow! Arrived quickl! Very satisfied-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from phoenix az,  May 7, 2011

These pillows are luxurious and beautiful. great accent to my bed. Just as promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2011

These are a beautiful rich chocolate color. The blue is a true french blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa pillows
 from Bristol TN,  Mar 23, 2011

the pillows look very much like the picture, I have the gold color which is little on the yellow side of gold. this is a very slick material and they slide off my leather couch which is a hastle. They are very "dressy" pillows, might do well on a bed also. They are firm pillows no too cushy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2011

These pillows are very expensive looking & add that "custom" touch to my bed. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy seams
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 10, 2010

The pillows are nice, but the seams don't match up and the over all look is messy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 from Lodi, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I was worried about ordering these pillows due to the color choice and not seeing them in person. But, all my worries were in vain as they are beautiful and look elegant on my sofa in the living room. I ordred the merlot to go on a chocolate brown leather sofa and they are just perfect. Everyone who comes into the house compliments me on my pillows. I also ordered a beautiful throw from Overstock that is mainly merlot with touches of gold and my sofa looks gorgeous. Thank you Overstock AGAIN!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Rich looking
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2010

The reviews are all accurate. These pillows are lovely and quite rich looking. They're not for every day use, but they're perfect for a living room chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nit-picker
 from california,  Nov 4, 2010

service was good, as usual, colors of throw pillows was on target. HOWEVER, if you are a stickler for matching seams, etc. (I sew) these are not your pillows. Trim on front is not even with trim on back. Things like this drive me wild and every day when I enter my living room my eyes go directly to what is wrong with them--not what is right. Since they have a knife edge and are not bound this problem is very obvious. If you are not obsessed with detail, these are fine pillows for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly plump pillows, not real buttons
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2010

I bought these pillows in soft gold for my king sized bed and they match perfectly with my brown comforter set with gold colored accents! The pillows are very plump and will hold up nicely to taking naps on them or two shih tzu rolling around on them and tugging on the corners. Something to note: the button accents at the corners of the argyle pattern are not real buttons. They're fabric, but also sewn in very tightly, so you don't have to worry about the dogs biting on them and breaking them or ripping them off. I'm very happy that they're dog-proof, but these faux-buttons may be a deal breaker for someone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump and soft
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Aug 12, 2010

These pillows are just perfect., They hold their shape, look inviting and are even comfortable for a nap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife edge pillow set
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 10, 2010

The pillows arrived right on date promised. Quality,color and size are excellent. Look great on my couch. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from TN,  Aug 3, 2010

My mom is already eyeing them! haha I love them. Not sure about durability yet but that are pretty and shiny. I have grey/blue couches and the french blue detail on the brown pillows goes so well. YAY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 Jul 20, 2010

i am quite pleased to say that the pillows were exactly as ordered. NO surprises, or cheap fabric. They actually look more expensive than they were. Good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Pillow
 from Missouri,  Apr 8, 2010

Love these. Nice as an accent pillow, but I wouldn't recommend a high use, as the fabric looks apt to snag easy. But as they are being used on a spare bed, the visual impact of these are fantastic. Nice black/white combo. I've started doing more home decor shopping with Overstock because they always have something very stylish at great value. Very user friendly website and easy transactions with fast and affordable shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cream pillows
 from Augusta, GA,  Mar 25, 2010

I got the set of 2 cream pillows and they are just beautiful. They add a touch of elegance to my bedroom. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a decorative pillow. I don't know if they would hold up, let's say, on a sofa that is used alot because of the silk looking material. I am very pleased with them as they serve my purpose elegantly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 19, 2010

I ordered the French Blue on Chocolate for a guest bedroom I'm redoing. on my screen the blue looked a little aqua, but it's actually a very silver-dull-blue. works well for me. the brown is a true dark chocoate color. the pillow filling is a bit uneven and not into the corners, but they're very puffy and as decoration only a good value overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from San Luis Obispo, Ca,  Feb 7, 2010

These pillows are even prettier than the picture. People don't usually comment on pillows, but many people have said how pretty they are. Very pleased with this purchase and as always Overstock's service is without par.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Jan 28, 2010

These pillows were quite nice and add an elegant touch to the room. The colors are true to what was in the picture. Only dissapointment was that the covers did not zip off for cleaning. Otherwise a nice purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top