Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy !!!
 from Jamaica, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

I love these pillows and they match my drapes to perfection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from The Great New Jersey!!,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought the lightest color and am dissappointed. The other colors may be better. Price is not bad, but quality is not good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo online is not a very good example of product color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good as soon as I opened the box, the pillows decorations started to shred and leaves little pieces of thread on the couch and everyttime I touch it some more comes off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Purchased in brown and gold, and happy with both colors. brown was darker than pictured, but still pretty. Soft for use on sofa. They seem durable so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown was more dark chocolate than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expenive looking
 from orlando,florda,  Oct 18, 2011

matched my decor perfect! love the look and feel.hubby likes them too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT match to the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife Edge Pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 10, 2011

The pillows are well made, but thinner than I expected. I ended up using them on the bed instead of the living room where they compliment the pillows with my queen bed set. So, all is well with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of $$
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 3, 2011

Thin, cheap looking material with terrible finish. Closing seams not good. Decorative crisscrosses do not match - front and back. All in all, looks like something I'd buy in a thrift store -- maybe? Purchased for our bedroom -- I doubt they'll last three months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking material, poorly finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Sep 11, 2011

The gold color was awful. Entire pillow looks horrilbly cheap. If I'd seen it in a store, I would not have bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not look as nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

I had redecorated my living room and changed the color scheme completely. When I went shopping locally for toss pillows, I didn't have any luck finding the right shade of blue that I needed. After looking on the Overstock website, I found the perfect color of blue. I ordered 2 pillows for the sofa, and after they arrived, I ordered 2 more for the love seat. I'm so pleased with my purchase and the color matched the pictures on the website perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted and was true to the color shown on Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are so soft to the touch and yet firm enough to provide support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pilows
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Beautiful pillow! Arrived quickl! Very satisfied-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from phoenix az,  May 7, 2011

These pillows are luxurious and beautiful. great accent to my bed. Just as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2011

These are a beautiful rich chocolate color. The blue is a true french blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa pillows
 from Bristol TN,  Mar 23, 2011

the pillows look very much like the picture, I have the gold color which is little on the yellow side of gold. this is a very slick material and they slide off my leather couch which is a hastle. They are very "dressy" pillows, might do well on a bed also. They are firm pillows no too cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2011

These pillows are very expensive looking & add that "custom" touch to my bed. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy seams
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 10, 2010

The pillows are nice, but the seams don't match up and the over all look is messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 from Lodi, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I was worried about ordering these pillows due to the color choice and not seeing them in person. But, all my worries were in vain as they are beautiful and look elegant on my sofa in the living room. I ordred the merlot to go on a chocolate brown leather sofa and they are just perfect. Everyone who comes into the house compliments me on my pillows. I also ordered a beautiful throw from Overstock that is mainly merlot with touches of gold and my sofa looks gorgeous. Thank you Overstock AGAIN!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Rich looking
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2010

The reviews are all accurate. These pillows are lovely and quite rich looking. They're not for every day use, but they're perfect for a living room chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nit-picker
 from california,  Nov 4, 2010

service was good, as usual, colors of throw pillows was on target. HOWEVER, if you are a stickler for matching seams, etc. (I sew) these are not your pillows. Trim on front is not even with trim on back. Things like this drive me wild and every day when I enter my living room my eyes go directly to what is wrong with them--not what is right. Since they have a knife edge and are not bound this problem is very obvious. If you are not obsessed with detail, these are fine pillows for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly plump pillows, not real buttons
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2010

I bought these pillows in soft gold for my king sized bed and they match perfectly with my brown comforter set with gold colored accents! The pillows are very plump and will hold up nicely to taking naps on them or two shih tzu rolling around on them and tugging on the corners. Something to note: the button accents at the corners of the argyle pattern are not real buttons. They're fabric, but also sewn in very tightly, so you don't have to worry about the dogs biting on them and breaking them or ripping them off. I'm very happy that they're dog-proof, but these faux-buttons may be a deal breaker for someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump and soft
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Aug 12, 2010

These pillows are just perfect., They hold their shape, look inviting and are even comfortable for a nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife edge pillow set
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 10, 2010

The pillows arrived right on date promised. Quality,color and size are excellent. Look great on my couch. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought