Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA.,  Oct 23, 2010

These pillows are really beautiful. Great fabric and detail. I ordered in Merlot and the gold accents give the pillows great detail and are of high quality. Everything about them is first class. Prices unbelievably good compared to retail stores I shopped. I ordered 5 pillows and every one was exactly as presented. Quick delivery, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

Ordered 3 sets for our large sectional. These pillows are very well made and beautiful. The fabric is elegant and the pillow is stuffed substantially, so it adds comfort while retaining it's shape. I ordered these in Federal Blue, and they look beautiful on our Ivory Velvet sectional with Chocolate accent pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than pictured - richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured/described
 from Monroe, NJ,  Aug 21, 2009

Lovely throw pillows...Color and scale perfectly accurate and as described. They look lovely on my bed - I'm very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED
 from TROY, ILLINOIS,  Feb 9, 2012

THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE FOR TOSS PILLOWS AND I WAS SURPISED AT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. THEY LOOK GREAT. COLORS ARE HARD TO TELL ON INTERNET PICTURES, AND THESE WERE A LITTLE DARKER THAN EXPECTED. THEY ENDED UP BEING JUST RIGHT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS DARKER THAN I THOUGHT, BUT WORKED OUT GREAT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY. LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THEY WERE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRETTY CLOSE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric and quality well worth the price
 from Port Chester, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. Price of these pillows is well worth it. I would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot with gold trim just gorgeous!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

I received these pillows yesterday and was amazed at the beautiful color..Merlot. I wanted one for my guest room which has a gold comforter and one for my sofa which is gold and they look beautiful in both places. Matches a merlot throw I got for Christmas....love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even deeper and richer color,,picture doesn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Quality Pillows!
 from Long Island,NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought a new couch set colore is brown ,,these pillows were a great combination. I am very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Lush Brown ! The stitching is fine blue satiniy look !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of pillows!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this set of pillows for a new futon that I put in my spare bedroom. They are very well made and they look way more expensive than they were! Very pleased with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York (summers) Florida (winters),  Dec 11, 2012

I have always been pleased with my purchases and these pillows are no exception. They look like silk and are firm and not floppy like some pillows. The colors are exactly as shown so selection was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made and pattern is matched on seams so they look more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows! Matched color online and made well
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2012

These pillows are great, especially for the price! They are made well and very full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent!
 from Westfield, MA,  Apr 17, 2012

Perfect accent pillows that contrast beautifully with the fabric on my couches - the deep burgandy brings out the subtle burgandy already in the furniture. They were just what I was looking for to make a small but dramatic new statement in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great - the merlot is just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice accent pillow
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

These are very nice accent pillows in a shiny classy fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white pillows
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 15, 2012

I love these pillows, they are gorgeous!!! These are the pillows that I love out of all the pillows I brought. Very, very pretty!!!!!:))))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact color I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows material is gorgeous!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is better in person, than online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy !!!
 from Jamaica, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

I love these pillows and they match my drapes to perfection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from The Great New Jersey!!,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought the lightest color and am dissappointed. The other colors may be better. Price is not bad, but quality is not good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo online is not a very good example of product color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good as soon as I opened the box, the pillows decorations started to shred and leaves little pieces of thread on the couch and everyttime I touch it some more comes off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Purchased in brown and gold, and happy with both colors. brown was darker than pictured, but still pretty. Soft for use on sofa. They seem durable so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown was more dark chocolate than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expenive looking
 from orlando,florda,  Oct 18, 2011

matched my decor perfect! love the look and feel.hubby likes them too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT match to the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife Edge Pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 10, 2011

The pillows are well made, but thinner than I expected. I ended up using them on the bed instead of the living room where they compliment the pillows with my queen bed set. So, all is well with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of $$
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 3, 2011

Thin, cheap looking material with terrible finish. Closing seams not good. Decorative crisscrosses do not match - front and back. All in all, looks like something I'd buy in a thrift store -- maybe? Purchased for our bedroom -- I doubt they'll last three months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking material, poorly finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Sep 11, 2011

The gold color was awful. Entire pillow looks horrilbly cheap. If I'd seen it in a store, I would not have bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not look as nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top