Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA.,  Oct 23, 2010

These pillows are really beautiful. Great fabric and detail. I ordered in Merlot and the gold accents give the pillows great detail and are of high quality. Everything about them is first class. Prices unbelievably good compared to retail stores I shopped. I ordered 5 pillows and every one was exactly as presented. Quick delivery, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

Ordered 3 sets for our large sectional. These pillows are very well made and beautiful. The fabric is elegant and the pillow is stuffed substantially, so it adds comfort while retaining it's shape. I ordered these in Federal Blue, and they look beautiful on our Ivory Velvet sectional with Chocolate accent pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than pictured - richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured/described
 from Monroe, NJ,  Aug 21, 2009

Lovely throw pillows...Color and scale perfectly accurate and as described. They look lovely on my bed - I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED
 from TROY, ILLINOIS,  Feb 9, 2012

THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE FOR TOSS PILLOWS AND I WAS SURPISED AT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. THEY LOOK GREAT. COLORS ARE HARD TO TELL ON INTERNET PICTURES, AND THESE WERE A LITTLE DARKER THAN EXPECTED. THEY ENDED UP BEING JUST RIGHT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS DARKER THAN I THOUGHT, BUT WORKED OUT GREAT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY. LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THEY WERE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRETTY CLOSE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric and quality well worth the price
 from Port Chester, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. Price of these pillows is well worth it. I would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are Beautiful!
 from Phila., PA,  Aug 27, 2014

Great for the living area or in the bedroom- adds that touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of pillows!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this set of pillows for a new futon that I put in my spare bedroom. They are very well made and they look way more expensive than they were! Very pleased with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot with gold trim just gorgeous!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

I received these pillows yesterday and was amazed at the beautiful color..Merlot. I wanted one for my guest room which has a gold comforter and one for my sofa which is gold and they look beautiful in both places. Matches a merlot throw I got for Christmas....love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even deeper and richer color,,picture doesn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Quality Pillows!
 from Long Island,NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought a new couch set colore is brown ,,these pillows were a great combination. I am very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Lush Brown ! The stitching is fine blue satiniy look !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimzy
 Jan 31, 2016

Disappointed in quality of fabric. Gave to Salvation Army.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky elegant throw pillows
 Jan 12, 2016

Rich warm merlot/burgundy pair of pillows with minimal gold threat harlequin pattern, makes a nice pop of color on a dark leather sectional couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows, deep color
 Aug 21, 2015

bought these for my motorhome. perfect accent pillows for a white leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate & Blue
 May 28, 2015

I bought two matching pillows to match the drapes and they do perfectly. Nice pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 Apr 17, 2015

They look hust like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw pillows
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered the cold pillow to go with my dark taupe couch. They are great quality and they were half the price of the pillows that I found at Home Goods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows
 Jan 31, 2015

People always ask where I find my pretty, couch pillows. These are really nice, well made, and priced right. They provide a little extra color in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Kirksville, MO,  Oct 30, 2014

These pillows are a very nice value. The quality and color are as described. For the price, they are a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made pillows for a good price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 19, 2014

I love the pillows. The quality is comparable to pillows sold at high end stores. The workmanship and the fabric are very nice. They add a spot of color and sheen to my bedroom. You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York (summers) Florida (winters),  Dec 11, 2012

I have always been pleased with my purchases and these pillows are no exception. They look like silk and are firm and not floppy like some pillows. The colors are exactly as shown so selection was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made and pattern is matched on seams so they look more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows! Matched color online and made well
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2012

These pillows are great, especially for the price! They are made well and very full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought