Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA.,  Oct 23, 2010

These pillows are really beautiful. Great fabric and detail. I ordered in Merlot and the gold accents give the pillows great detail and are of high quality. Everything about them is first class. Prices unbelievably good compared to retail stores I shopped. I ordered 5 pillows and every one was exactly as presented. Quick delivery, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

Ordered 3 sets for our large sectional. These pillows are very well made and beautiful. The fabric is elegant and the pillow is stuffed substantially, so it adds comfort while retaining it's shape. I ordered these in Federal Blue, and they look beautiful on our Ivory Velvet sectional with Chocolate accent pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than pictured - richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured/described
 from Monroe, NJ,  Aug 21, 2009

Lovely throw pillows...Color and scale perfectly accurate and as described. They look lovely on my bed - I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED
 from TROY, ILLINOIS,  Feb 9, 2012

THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE FOR TOSS PILLOWS AND I WAS SURPISED AT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. THEY LOOK GREAT. COLORS ARE HARD TO TELL ON INTERNET PICTURES, AND THESE WERE A LITTLE DARKER THAN EXPECTED. THEY ENDED UP BEING JUST RIGHT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS DARKER THAN I THOUGHT, BUT WORKED OUT GREAT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY. LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THEY WERE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRETTY CLOSE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric and quality well worth the price
 from Port Chester, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. Price of these pillows is well worth it. I would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are Beautiful!
 from Phila., PA,  Aug 27, 2014

Great for the living area or in the bedroom- adds that touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of pillows!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this set of pillows for a new futon that I put in my spare bedroom. They are very well made and they look way more expensive than they were! Very pleased with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot with gold trim just gorgeous!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

I received these pillows yesterday and was amazed at the beautiful color..Merlot. I wanted one for my guest room which has a gold comforter and one for my sofa which is gold and they look beautiful in both places. Matches a merlot throw I got for Christmas....love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even deeper and richer color,,picture doesn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Quality Pillows!
 from Long Island,NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought a new couch set colore is brown ,,these pillows were a great combination. I am very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Lush Brown ! The stitching is fine blue satiniy look !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows
 Jan 31, 2015

People always ask where I find my pretty, couch pillows. These are really nice, well made, and priced right. They provide a little extra color in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Kirksville, MO,  Oct 30, 2014

These pillows are a very nice value. The quality and color are as described. For the price, they are a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made pillows for a good price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 19, 2014

I love the pillows. The quality is comparable to pillows sold at high end stores. The workmanship and the fabric are very nice. They add a spot of color and sheen to my bedroom. You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York (summers) Florida (winters),  Dec 11, 2012

I have always been pleased with my purchases and these pillows are no exception. They look like silk and are firm and not floppy like some pillows. The colors are exactly as shown so selection was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made and pattern is matched on seams so they look more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows! Matched color online and made well
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2012

These pillows are great, especially for the price! They are made well and very full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent!
 from Westfield, MA,  Apr 17, 2012

Perfect accent pillows that contrast beautifully with the fabric on my couches - the deep burgandy brings out the subtle burgandy already in the furniture. They were just what I was looking for to make a small but dramatic new statement in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great - the merlot is just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice accent pillow
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

These are very nice accent pillows in a shiny classy fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white pillows
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 15, 2012

I love these pillows, they are gorgeous!!! These are the pillows that I love out of all the pillows I brought. Very, very pretty!!!!!:))))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact color I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows material is gorgeous!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is better in person, than online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy !!!
 from Jamaica, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

I love these pillows and they match my drapes to perfection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from The Great New Jersey!!,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought the lightest color and am dissappointed. The other colors may be better. Price is not bad, but quality is not good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo online is not a very good example of product color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good as soon as I opened the box, the pillows decorations started to shred and leaves little pieces of thread on the couch and everyttime I touch it some more comes off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Purchased in brown and gold, and happy with both colors. brown was darker than pictured, but still pretty. Soft for use on sofa. They seem durable so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown was more dark chocolate than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought