Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VA Resident
 May 6, 2015

Great color, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Apr 29, 2015

Only one of the four ordered was the pillow designed for the wicker chairs as you advertised. As a result, the three remaining pillows are prone to falling out or blowing out of the seating area and are easily pushed out of the seat when one sits down. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the items you received. We stand behind each and every product we sell. If you feel you receive a damaged/ defective product please contact our Customer Care department to assist with the replacement, or return. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Mar 11, 2015

Perfect shape and color. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter Green Chair Cushions
 from Onalaska, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

In a time when the only shades of green that you can find are either lime or avocado, I was in a quandary to find hunter green patio chair cushions. These cushions were EXACTLY what I was looking for. I will be ordering more of them and would highly recommend them if this is your color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker chair cushions
 from WI,  Jun 5, 2013

I have been looking for new chair cushions in that color for a very long time. Finally found them! They work fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cushions.
 from Starlight, PA,  May 25, 2013

These cushions are just what I was looking for for our wicker chairs. Nice forest green color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice tufted cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florida,  Nov 17, 2011

these were just what they were described to be. but be careful as they are for the smaller wicker chairs. only bad thing is shipping is taking longer and longer for items it seems. took close to 2 weeks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best but thick and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought these cushions for our two new wicker chairs, but they were about 2-3" too short in the seat area. We had just purchased a couple regular outdoor chairs also and the cushions fit them perfectly so I didn't have to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color to my expectation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Be careful if purchased for wicker chairs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought