Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classy curtain for a reasonable price.
 from Winneconne WI,  Feb 1, 2013

We are very happy with the linen curtains with the embroidered scroll in it. The color contract between the curtain & the embroidered scroll really accents the curtain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We ordered the ivory & linen colors because we weren't sure what would look best. BOTH colors were acceptable but we picked the linen & we love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality....elegant curtain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product is better than described...we love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from Chicago,  Nov 26, 2012

Linen color is actually taupe with ivory embroidery. Otherwise good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no image for each color provided
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no image for each color provided
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are lovely with a subtle design pattern.
 from Bullhead City AZ,  Nov 22, 2012

I really like these curtains. Would buy them for my other windows. Nice choice in colors. They coordinated perfectly with the other fabrics in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are soft and flow beautifly hanging from the rod.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design, price was right
 from Croton-on-Hudson,  Jul 24, 2012

They are perfect for my bedroom. I only need minimal privacy, so the sheer material is exactly what I needed. The embroidered design is similiar to crewel work, another feature I liked. The color I purchased, Ivory, was a disappointment. In bright sunlight it is not too bad, but in filtered sunlight or with artificial lighting, the curtains actually look like a dingy and dirty light yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there were no names under the photo descriptions, so I had to guess what color i was ordering. Disappointed in what I got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Over nice material, nice design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on for the design amd make of the curtains. terrible for color accuracy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and what works for reason ordered.
 from Brooklyn, IA,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered the curtain panel for my front door to be placed on a small curtain rod. I didn't necessarily want sheer curtains, but didn't want a solid panel either. I decided to purchase one panel thinking it would overlay and not be as see-through. I will be ordering another panel for more privacy for the door, but am very happy with the look of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is thicker than normal sheer products, so is sturdier. Embroidery is very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant accent for the room.
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 21, 2013

These sheer drapes add an elegant accent to the room. They are definitely not white or ivory, but nonetheless pretty. The embroidered pattern sets them apart, and I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the ivory color, which was actually a light taupe and not white or ivory. Fortunately, that color worked for the color scheme in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The embroidery detail is graceful and very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good, but the color is a little off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pretty as the picture
 from College Station, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

Overall, these curtain panels are just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I just love these curtains. They are exactly what was presented online and are perfect for what I bought them for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top