Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Big!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This is an attractive, large mirror that looks great in my foyer. It was the best price I could find for a mirror this large (that I liked). The color has some bronze, but is more of a brown. Glad to have found it back in stock at Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more brown than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just hung it
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2012

No complaints. Well constructed. Use it in a powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a bit more brown, but still consider it bronze (maybe aged bronze with a patina?)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway mirror
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

It very light so hanging was a breeze. It adds a bit of richness to my walks with the bronze & gold look plus it look like it's heavier than it is. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations.
 from Palm City Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

The frame is dark and looks bronze, but is actually not metallic. Well made and beautiful. There are two round metal loops on the back of the mirror. All that I needed to do was string wire through the loops on the mirror and hang on a picture hook inserted in the wall. The mirror is not heavy so it could be a one person job hanging it, but since it's rather large, I had another person helping to guide the wire on the wall hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from New jersey,  Oct 1, 2012

Very satisfied. Mirror looks very good on the wall in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design and quality for low price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

This mirror looks great in my dining room. It exceeded my expectations in quality and design, particularly for the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror met my expectations
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 10, 2013

this mirror is just right for my space, it came to me in just a few days--amazing especialy since it was Christmas week! I am happy with it, looks great on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was of a lower quality...looks fine, but not well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice
 Jun 10, 2016

Looks good in my powder room, good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 17, 2016

Very attractive. Needed a mirror in my dinning room to reflect the light from opposite wall. This was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 5, 2016

Looks beautiful! Great above hallway console. Looks luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 May 5, 2016

This mirror was perfect addition to our bathroom renovation - large, elegant, with just enough ooomph. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Feb 16, 2016

Although it appears well made, the finish is not really that great as it came with a small spot missing which was white underneath. I did return it as I didn't want to look at the spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design, Looks Substantial
 Jan 31, 2016

Not only is the mirror light and easy to hang, it looks great. Looks like it's more expensive than the actual price. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 Jan 25, 2016

We hung it above an entrance table and it looks beautiful. It's good quality, and a little heavy, but it certainly adds charm. We get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 5, 2016

This is a beautiful mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance At Its Best
 Dec 28, 2015

This mirror is so beautiful and elegant. It looks a lot more expensive than what it really is. It looks gorgeous over my mantle and I get so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror.
 Dec 23, 2015

Plastic frame. But very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic frame
 Dec 18, 2015

Unfortunately, I have to return this mirror. The frame is plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 29, 2015

The mirror looks good, is light, and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

High quality and beautiful. Lots of compliments. Looks like a mirror we would have paid hundreds for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought