Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I saw a comparable mirror elsewhere for more than twice the price. This one is extremely lightweight and comes with two thick hooks firmly attached to hang it with. Wish I could add pictures here because you won't believe how fancy it looks. I've received more compliments from this item (even from men who don't care at all about interior design) than any other piece I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 18, 2014

I love this mirror and the price was very reasonable. It really is a nice quality, lightweight mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern mirror
 from Stacy, MN,  Nov 6, 2014

This mirror looked fantastic in my main floor powder room. I put it with polished bronze. The bathroom has a vessel sink so it really complements the overall picture. Nice heavy mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous mirror and easy to hang.
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2014

The quality and styling of this mirror is so much more than I hoped it would be. It is a great accent piece. It came perfectly packaged, but arrived at my daughter's apt. because I made a shipping mistake. She did bring it to me before she opened it. Good thing or she might have kept it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect living room pieve
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

Looks beautiful in my living room! Was afraid it would be too small for being a centerpiece above the couch, but turned out to be bigger than I expected -- absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway mirror
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

It very light so hanging was a breeze. It adds a bit of richness to my walks with the bronze & gold look plus it look like it's heavier than it is. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2014

This mirror is in my half bathroom. It is gorgeous and would have been difficult to find at a standard store. Quick delivery and in great condition. Truly makes the bathroom look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

Oh my goodness, is this ever a beautiful mirror. If you like the picture of it online you will really like the actual product. It is very light so it is easy to hang. It arrived very well packed in excellent condition in rapid time. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bronze Mirror
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

I wanted a special mirror for our new powder room and this is just perfect. It was packaged very well, and arrived with no damage. It is beautiful and gives class to the powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

More beautiful in person, but I'd say it was brown, not bronze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations.
 from Palm City Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

The frame is dark and looks bronze, but is actually not metallic. Well made and beautiful. There are two round metal loops on the back of the mirror. All that I needed to do was string wire through the loops on the mirror and hang on a picture hook inserted in the wall. The mirror is not heavy so it could be a one person job hanging it, but since it's rather large, I had another person helping to guide the wire on the wall hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price
 from VA,  Jan 16, 2014

Looks great, even thought it is foam, it has an expensive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze wall mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 11, 2014

I love this mirror.it looks very good with my hall stand .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super look
 from charlotte n.c.,  Jan 4, 2014

really good look in a new bathroom would look good in a variety of rooms entry way would be good too nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from delaware,  Nov 1, 2013

It is just the right size and shape to go over the mantle in the family room of our new house. Not too big, not too heavy. the color is the antiqued bronze look. It goes with the transitional/ traditional style decor of our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, Mirror
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

This is a really nice piece. I like the design, as it's so much more eye-catching than your standard framed mirror. The bronze works well, but I already had a metallic theme going in the area where this is hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2013

This was a great accent piece to go above a side table in my dining room. Other mirrors I had seen were much more expensive. A very good value for a large mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this mirror. I love it on line but in person it is quality and looks high end. We have it in our powder room and people walk out and say wow nice mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker in person and less gold looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Seattle,  May 28, 2013

I was looking for a large mirror w/ a copper/bronze finish and one that looked a little unusual. This is perfect and was easy to hang by myself w/ a stud finder and some wire. It is really a nice focal point in the dining room and I've seen others in stores for twice as much that weren't as nicely finished. You will not be disappointed with this mirror and as always it was packed carefully and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and it is beautiful and unusual.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hectate Bronze Wall Mirror
 from Atlanta,GA,  Apr 10, 2013

Product arrived in only 2 days. The mirror is a beautiful brown/bronze color and is the perfect size for my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large in size. Light weight but strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought