Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Big!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This is an attractive, large mirror that looks great in my foyer. It was the best price I could find for a mirror this large (that I liked). The color has some bronze, but is more of a brown. Glad to have found it back in stock at Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more brown than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from New jersey,  Oct 1, 2012

Very satisfied. Mirror looks very good on the wall in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just hung it
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2012

No complaints. Well constructed. Use it in a powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a bit more brown, but still consider it bronze (maybe aged bronze with a patina?)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design and quality for low price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

This mirror looks great in my dining room. It exceeded my expectations in quality and design, particularly for the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror met my expectations
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 10, 2013

this mirror is just right for my space, it came to me in just a few days--amazing especialy since it was Christmas week! I am happy with it, looks great on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was of a lower quality...looks fine, but not well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2014

This mirror is in my half bathroom. It is gorgeous and would have been difficult to find at a standard store. Quick delivery and in great condition. Truly makes the bathroom look beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

Oh my goodness, is this ever a beautiful mirror. If you like the picture of it online you will really like the actual product. It is very light so it is easy to hang. It arrived very well packed in excellent condition in rapid time. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bronze Mirror
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

I wanted a special mirror for our new powder room and this is just perfect. It was packaged very well, and arrived with no damage. It is beautiful and gives class to the powder room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

More beautiful in person, but I'd say it was brown, not bronze

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations.
 from Palm City Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

The frame is dark and looks bronze, but is actually not metallic. Well made and beautiful. There are two round metal loops on the back of the mirror. All that I needed to do was string wire through the loops on the mirror and hang on a picture hook inserted in the wall. The mirror is not heavy so it could be a one person job hanging it, but since it's rather large, I had another person helping to guide the wire on the wall hook.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price
 from VA,  Jan 16, 2014

Looks great, even thought it is foam, it has an expensive look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze wall mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 11, 2014

I love this mirror.it looks very good with my hall stand .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super look
 from charlotte n.c.,  Jan 4, 2014

really good look in a new bathroom would look good in a variety of rooms entry way would be good too nice quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from delaware,  Nov 1, 2013

It is just the right size and shape to go over the mantle in the family room of our new house. Not too big, not too heavy. the color is the antiqued bronze look. It goes with the transitional/ traditional style decor of our house.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, Mirror
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

This is a really nice piece. I like the design, as it's so much more eye-catching than your standard framed mirror. The bronze works well, but I already had a metallic theme going in the area where this is hanging.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2013

This was a great accent piece to go above a side table in my dining room. Other mirrors I had seen were much more expensive. A very good value for a large mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this mirror. I love it on line but in person it is quality and looks high end. We have it in our powder room and people walk out and say wow nice mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker in person and less gold looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Seattle,  May 28, 2013

I was looking for a large mirror w/ a copper/bronze finish and one that looked a little unusual. This is perfect and was easy to hang by myself w/ a stud finder and some wire. It is really a nice focal point in the dining room and I've seen others in stores for twice as much that weren't as nicely finished. You will not be disappointed with this mirror and as always it was packed carefully and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and it is beautiful and unusual.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hectate Bronze Wall Mirror
 from Atlanta,GA,  Apr 10, 2013

Product arrived in only 2 days. The mirror is a beautiful brown/bronze color and is the perfect size for my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large in size. Light weight but strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More information in description
 from New England, Ma,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this mirror for the size and shape. I wanted to paint it rather than the bit of Las Vegas finish that was on it. I don't believe there was any mention of resin/plastic or whatever. I assumed plastic as there was no mention of wood. Maybe "wood-like" which is questionable. The mirror was paintable, but in retrospect had I known I would have prepared it with a caustic chemical sander rather than try to actually sand off the smooth finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well disguised plastic mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% BUT it was the withheld information that was crucial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hoover Mosaic-look Mirror
Today $134.99
Compare $229.90
Save 41%
(1)
Hammered Copper Round Mirror
Today $254.99
Compare $346.05
Save 26%
(1)
Back to top