Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Protection that is Pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 19, 2013

Simple styling, solid fabric, convenient touches make this apron a heavyweight winner. It reminds me of the one my Grandma treasured and I would wear even if it reached the floor. Now, the fit is a little better and the value has multiplied. Try it you'll find the next generations envious of these aprons.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted & needed
 from Israel,  Apr 10, 2013

I was looking for an orange apron, which isn't easy to find. When I saw this one I bought it because it was orange, but it turned out to be made of high quality and has a beautiful color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy material. Well fit. Nice length.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock cooks up a bargain
 from southern Maine seacoast,  Jan 5, 2013

The kitchen apron was just what my girlfriend wanted. The description and photo were accurate and the price was more than fair. It arrived in plenty of time for the holidays. I will be making additional purchases from Overstock.com in the future and encourage folks to explore their site. bkmorriss

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As close as possible considering differences in computer display color rendering.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ...a mid-weight twill fabric well stitched. it should last a good long while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was clear and concise, an accurate description of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 11, 2012

Apron is terrific- heavy weight but not too heavy so as to be uncomfortable. Chocolate colour is very nice. Apron is very flattering on a curvy figure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I actually had to guess what the colour would be, as the colours shown in the picture, and the actual colours offered are totally different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described, except for the colour issue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this apron
 from Corona, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

If you are looking for a very durable apron, this is the one for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavyduty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2011

The apron was exactly as the description. It was a good quality and material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality apron
 from ND,  Sep 10, 2011

Even though I sew, I wanted a well made 'prototype' apron to use as a 'pattern' to make more as gifts. This apron is perfect, for my personal use and to design my own pattern from. Love the cornflower color. shipping was a little slower than expected, but I am satisfied with the item and the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualiy Apon
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Jul 6, 2011

Excellent quality apron. Great fabric weight and generous pockets. I would order this again. Be sure to check the length, as it is longer than some I have bought, but easily folds and ties at the waist if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Blue was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, heavyweight fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was heavier cotton
 from Rye, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

Wish it was a heavier cotton. Am returning it and ordered another.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twill apron
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 15, 2011

Nice and heavy, fits correctly. This should last a very long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top