Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set of Pots - Attractive too.
 from Southern NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

These pots are a great quality at a good price. The design is very attractive also. Great weight without being too heavy once fille with water or food. Love them and they clean up wonderfully in the dishwasher too. Love the double handles too vs one handle.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These stainles steel pots are great with lids to match each - Nice weight but not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site descriptionn was exactly what I expected when pots arrived
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOKLOVER
 from LAFAYETTE,LA,  Jul 23, 2008

I LOVE THEM, GREAT QUALITY. I ORDER THE POTS FOR MYSELF AFTER ORDER SOME CHEAP POST FROM O. HOWEVER I WAS REALLY IMPRESS WITH THE POTS. I'M A SOUTHERN GIRL FROM LOUISIANA AND WHEN THE SKILET BROWN LIKE I PREFERRED. I JUST KNOW I MADE THE RIGHT DEAL. I HAVE ORDER THE POTS FOR MY MOM AS A GIFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked the product
 from Georgia,  Jul 18, 2008

I really like the cookware alot, but the first time I used the large pot the handle broke off and my husband had to glue it back on. I don't know if it was a factory defect or got broken in shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE to COOK
 from South Bay CA,  Jun 30, 2008

This set really allows me to show off my cooking. The pots are gorgeous, and truely HEAVY duty. I threw my old pots out when I started using these. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

I ordered these because it was only 10 piece did not need the large pot. I like that each piece has a lid. The sizes are just what I was looking for. Did not see the 2 handles duh! but I'm pleasantly surprised. They are a great set. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steek
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

So far so good. I love the different size pans available in this set. I also really like the handles which make the pans easier for me to carry. I love stainless steel and these pans look great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Surprise, AZ,  Apr 13, 2010

It's a nice set, however, it's very light. I wish it was a bit havier. It looks nice but it doesn't clean to well. For a second set of pots it good for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Cookware Set
 from Hudson, Ma,  Mar 26, 2010

I have just owned this set for less than a month now. I used only 2 pots and here what I found. Pros: 1. Pots look nice and shiny. 2. Steam opening in the glass lid is a great feature. The steam escapes from there. When the food is cooking or boiling, water or steam doesn’t scatter all around the pot or lid causing a mess on the range. 3. Pots bottom look heavy and food cooks evenly. 4. Handles and lid knob never get hot. They stay cool the whole cooking time. 5. Food doesn’t get stuck. Even rice it was ok. Just few rice grains have stuck, and it was very easy to clean by soaking the pot in water for short time then washing it by hand. I didn’t use the dishwasher to wash the pans, although they are dishwasher safe. I washed the lids in dishwasher though. 6. To keep the interior shiny and to remove any stains or discoloration, I used Bar Keeper Friend. It keeps the pots shiny and looks like new with minimal effort and cost. It was less than $ 2.00 Cons: I don’t like how the handles are connected to the pots. The handles are just soldered to the pot. There is no single screw that connects the handles to the put. When you look to the pot from the side and see the handle, the handle looks low quality and doesn’t look nice. Handles look sturdy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Texas,  Aug 15, 2009

I've just got this stuff and am happy with how it looks. They are a less heavier than I had expected them to be, but haven't used them yet. Seems like they'll work fine. not a lifetime piece, but a worthy investment all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Great Smokey Mountains,  Jun 5, 2009

I've had for about 2 weeks now, so I can't comment on durability yet. Being the fabulous cook that I am, I have burnt a few things in them, washed up perfect. I ran water in and let sit overnight and wiped out with paper towel no problem. They have been in the dishwasher and handwashed either way they are shiny new with no spots or discolorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and Pans
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 23, 2008

I really like this set. I like not having the long handles that do not fit easily into storage. Also, you can put these handles in ovens easily. I have a glass top range and they work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful useful pots
 from western nc,  Oct 10, 2013

I would say that these pots are better then some cheaper stainless steel ones, weight is good. the exteriors are very nice with the rings on them. but the best thing I can say about these pots is the fact that unfortunately i let the water run out in one when cooking, so bad that my house filled with smoke, but although the food had burned in the pot and the pot was black inside, i was able to clean it up and am still using it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is a great buy.
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 21, 2013

These are excellent set for the money, if you are looking for ones that cook your food evenly and at a lower heat these are the ones for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy-duty 18/10 Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Aug 23, 2013

I just love these pots.... I am short in height so the depth of these are excellent. The only thing I would improve on, only because I have arthritis in my hands, when you ware washing the pot and hold on to the handle, the area between handle grip and pot is sharp to the fingers, should be rounded so it want hurt your fingers. That is my only recommendation. This cookware cooks evenly and "nothing" stick to the pot. A jewel to keeping them clean and shiny. Thanks for the great cookware. Diane

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from IN,  May 8, 2013

I have arthritis in my hands so i really like these pots. They are not too heavy to handle but are not flimsey at all. Because of the arthritis I also like the 2 handles to hold the pans. And i love the clear lids. That watched pot boils much quicker when you dont have to open the lid. Im very happy with my purchase so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem very sturdy for the price. I like that they are not too heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought these pots 4 years ago, they are great,
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

these pots are great had them for 4 years and they look new, one problem the lid handles are starting to break and need to be replaced can't find out where to purchase. I use these pots daily and I love them. best buy I have ever gotten.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Va,  Oct 16, 2012

bought as a house warming gift for my daughter, and she just loves them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from lake lynn pa,  Dec 27, 2009

i bought a set for my mom for christmas loved them so much i to buy myself a set. really love em

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2009

After washing the lids one time about an ounce of water collected on each lid under the glass plate that holds the knobs on. The only way to dry them is to take a screwdriver and remove the knobs. I did not cook in them as I washed them first. Very disappointed. They look great but the workmanship is totally unacceptable for the price. Unfortunately my husband threw the box out so they will be donated to good-will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Pleased
 from Melrose Florida,  Apr 23, 2009

I am Wonderfully Pleased with this set, it heats evenly, cleans up beautifully, is very sturdy and well made.I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought